Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Lockport, NY,  Nov 30, 2010

For the low cost I did not expect much but this ring truly surprised me. The unique style and high quality appearance of the ring is excellent. I would recommend Overstock for any of your jewelry purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bevrayz
 from Beaver Falls, PA,  May 30, 2010

I bought this for my 30 year old daughter - she absolutely loved it. It looks very expensive and it made my little girl happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 19, 2010

I love the sparkly-feminine flourish of this ring! It is a real eyes catcher. I was concerned that it might snag on things, but have not had that problem at all. I think it is well-crafted and is a quality piece of jewelry, but I do wish that it were the tiniest bit smaller. Overall, I am so happy with what I got for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beauty!!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 27, 2010

I absolutely love this ring. Originally I was still undecided between this ring and another...but once I read all the reviews of this one I knew I couldn't pass it up. And I am so glad I didn't. I have gotten so many compliments on this ring and it really does go with everything! Don't hesitate at all....it's a must have in your collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more than I expect
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 25, 2009

I ordered this ring for myself for Christmas, its beautiful. Shine fabulously, the diamond werent chipped up(although there isnt many). But for the $$$ I got more than I expected, doesnt look cheap at all. This is my first time ordering on overstock and I will sure order again. In fact I'm picking out my new stuff right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Design!
 from Trenton, New Jersey,  Nov 11, 2009

I absolutely LOVE, LOVE.....LOVE this ring! It's a very unique and eye catching design. It is also a very comfortable ring to wear. The sparkle and shine on the metal and the cz's are fabulous! I get sooo many compliments on this ring and I advise others to come here and buy your jewelry - the best prices and the the best quality that I've ever encountered!Thanks so much!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from Wilson, NC,  Jun 1, 2009

I have been looking for a ring like this for a very long time to wear as a compliment ring to my real diamond rings. I couldn't believe it when I opened this ring, It is absolutely stunning. No one would ever know that it wasn't real diamonds. Since I just got it today, lets hope that it holds up just like all the others I've bought from O. Thanks again, terrific ring, terrific value! Don't hesitate buying this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A msut have!
 from Fairless Hills, Pa.,  Mar 6, 2009

Way to go Overstock! This ring is absolutely beautiful. I wear it on my pointer finger and receive many compliments a day. I've been searching for a size 10 ring in the local malls and I've found you have to have the rings sized and wait several weeks. Not so w/ Overstock. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Not to mention the great price. Kudos!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 23, 2009

This ring really is beautiful. I wear it on my index finger and it adds a lot to any outfit whether formal or blue jeans, it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring pretty but not as large as 'd I like
 from Huntersville, NC,  Oct 25, 2014

The ring is very pretty but I have large hands so it looks rather small on my finger. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap look
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 16, 2014

This was mistake. Cheap or not, if it looks like this, it is waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Avon Park, FL,  Dec 31, 2012

The ring is beautiful. However, the only negative thing I can say about the ring is that it is rather large. I have large hands and the ring goes almost to my knuckle. So, if you are looking for a large ring, this ring is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's hard to tell from the image that the ring is large.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross twisted ring
 from tewksbury, mass,  Jan 18, 2009

the ring is a very good size and covers most of your finger it looks very pretty on, it's one to add to your collection of rings if you want one thats is on the large size ,it's a much have!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Ring
 from Queens, NY,  Sep 19, 2008

This ring is just beautiful, i bought this ring recently its about a full month now and i've worn it for some time and its amazing the compliments i get . I loved the style of it when i 1st saw it but i didnt expect to the compliments like the one i get , ppl really love it if your looking for something diff. this is it most importantly i work in healthcare and my hands i constantly touch alcohol and being washed and the rings is still as stunning as the day i got it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought