Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 15, 2015

Years later I still love these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 from Montana,  Apr 4, 2013

These are now my favorite pair of earrings. I wear them almost everyday. They go good with dress clothes for work, or dressed down in a pair of jeans and a top. I've always worn hoops, and was wanting a change. These are perfect, very light weight and simple. I get lots of complements!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S-E-X-Y! Expensive-looking, Delicate, Feminine
 from NY,  Nov 22, 2012

THE BOMB !!! Much more beautiful in person, than in photo, which fails to capture the sparkling beauty of this earring "in action" (when worn). Before finding these here on o.co, I saw these "on sale" @ ****, for $$ or so... Didn't buy them, b/c they are sooo delicate (especially the tiny, micro-chain that connects the dangles to the earwires), I was afraid they'd break after only 1-2 wearings. The tiny "microchains" (7 links each) are ingenious- They are the component that permit the delicate metal twists, to swirl so seductively, highlighting your face, jawline, and neck. They "drape" magnificently, swirling as if floating on air, with the slightest movement. Each length of swirled metal is very long, thin, & delicate. I can't tolerate the feeling of wearing any earrings that are heavy- These are sooo lightweight, it's like not even wearing earrings at all. In fact, they wouldn't even register at all, on gross weight scales. I LOVE that aspect- That they don't "drag" on my ear piercings! These earrings are indeed just stunning (!) when worn- In the pretty box (as packaged for shipping), and / or on your dressing table, they do nothing special... However, when worn, they hang just at your jaw / neckline, and the gentle, suggestive swiveling motion, of the sparkling, delicate swirls, is magical !!! The swirls are zig-zag cut- This seemed odd to me at first- Until I put them on! Suddenly, every slightest movement, every slightest breath, or breeze, caused the swirls to start moving, and those zig-zag cuts in the metal, catches the light, resulting in magical, holiday, sparkling swirls! I've worn them thrice- They garnered a LOT of attention- especially close-up- because these earrings are so slender & "barely there", they aren't that noticeable, other than close-up and in-person... Numerous compliments received! These seemingly innocent earrings, when worn, transform into pure feminine delicacy and movement! In a static picture, for example, the allure of these suggestively swiveling earrings would be lost. Caution- They will tangle in long / delicate hair- And they're so thin, that they all but disappear, unless you have your hair pulled back (ie, in a ponytail). If you have a nice jawline & neckline, these are wonderfully feminine, and will highlight your facial structure! I haven't broken them yet, but these must be handled with care (ie, no falling asleep in them!) For this price, they are incredible as a special occasion earring. If you love them, or even suspect you might, I do suggest buy 2 pair up-front, so that you have a back-up, for if / when the 1st pair break. As mentioned, I've worn mine 3 times, for 6 hours (evenings out), with no damage yet. I do expect, however, that eventually, the teensy little micro-chains will be the component that fails. (ie, it will get caught in my hair, or a sweater thread, or I'll just handle them clumsily, and the chain will break). But, I am really enjoying them meanwhile, and will save them for special occasions! Beware... These are all GIRRRLLL !!! At this price, if you are on the fence- BUY THEM! They are SO much prettier when worn, than as pictured. The PERFECT holiday accessory!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate- Long!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent but very delicate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual/dress up
 from Franklin, WI,  Apr 29, 2012

These earrings were purchased for a friend. I didn’t think she would like them but did and so did I! I wish I had ordered myself a pair. I saw her one day wearing them and they really looked cool. She dressed casual that day and they looked great. Because of the style and look of the earring they could also be worn if you had to dress up for an event. She wears these earrings a lot and when wearing them they are very light-weight. She loves them and is very happy for the purchase and again, I wish I had ordered them for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from NYC,  Jan 12, 2012

I wear them all the time, they are my go to earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAN'T GET ENOUGH
 from SEATTLE, WA,  Dec 27, 2011

I AM PURCHASING MY FOURTH PAIR OF THESE EARRINGS. I LOVE THEM. THEY DRAPE THE FACE WELL. THE PRICE IS EXCELLENT. SO GOOD, IN FACT I HAVE GIVEN MY FIRST THREE PAIRS AWAY TO ARDENT ADMIRERS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE EARRINGS ARE BETTER THAN THE PICTURE
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THEY SHOULD LAST QUITE AWHILE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele Mies Silvertone Dangling Drop Earrings
 from New York, NY,  Oct 5, 2011

Love them and wear often, looks great with long or short hair. Would purchase again for a friend or family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangling Earrings
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 11, 2010

These were bought for my teenage sister. Trendy and nice; she was very happy with the purchase. And, as always, they arrived very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Dangling Drop Earrings
 from Atlanta,  Nov 4, 2010

These earings are very pretty. They are quite delicate looking and a lot longer than I expected. The only real down side was that I ordered two pairs, both as gifts but they came in only one box. So now I have to find another box to put one in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from AZ,  Oct 22, 2010

These earrings were much bigger than I expected, but I still really like them a lot. They are flattering and fun, but not subtle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives an unnatural look
 Feb 28, 2009

I am surprised by the other reviews - perhaps there's some defect with my pair? - but I do not think those earrings look good on anyone. The way they fall is unnatural... while you'd expect them to sit somewhat as in the picture, the two strands are instead following the same path, giving a "one strand divided into two lengths" look. Also, those earrings are a bit too long. Maybe just half an inch less would have made them prettier. Otherwise, the quality and workmanship look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRAET BUY!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 15, 2009

I Love them! They are a GREAT buy for the price. You can wear them with anything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earings
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 15, 2008

Overall a pretty pair of earings. There are a few slight imperfections in detail but the earings look nice when wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought