Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sent mine back
 Apr 28, 2008

The center stone is beautiful, but the two side stones look cheap, it would look better with different shaped stones that are smaller, I am sending mine back because of the two side stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cocktail ring
 from Midland, TX,  Jan 1, 2015

This ring is an eye catcher! Very pretty stones and the silver is a nice quality. It stands up above your finger about a 1/2 inch, so in my opinion it isn't for everyday wear. But, it's great for dressy occasions. I got several nice compliments on it at my anniversary dinner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Glendale Arizona,  Aug 21, 2014

Such a beautiful ring, I have already received compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Hot springs. Ar,  Dec 29, 2013

Color is not true to picture Design is just average, a square

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate Bissett Silvertone Red CZ Ring
 from Indy, IN,  Jun 22, 2011

This is a very pretty red stone ring. I love to wear it with certain outfits because it always creates a favorable comment.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Cushion-cut Red CZ Ring
 from Ohio,  Jan 19, 2011

Beautiful, this makes six or seven rings that I have purchased from overstock in the past two months. All have been exceptional in looks and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Knockout, but....
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 3, 2011

This is an absolutely beautiful, knockout cocktail ring. I love wearing it and have worn it a lot. The only disappointment is that the "silvertone" has begun to wear off on the palm side, revealing another metal. It is not visible when the ring is worn, but I know it's there & I am a little disappointed in that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Northern VA,  Nov 7, 2010

This ring is gorgeous, the red color on the ring is a deep red. I love it. Yes it's huge but seriously, its a cocktail ring rock it and enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Herlong, CA,  Jul 13, 2010

The ring is gorgeous, everything I hoped it would be, reminds me of the one my mother wore while I was growing up. I love it! I used the instant chat at Overstock, the woman I spoke to was very nice and helped me with all of my questions after I had purchased the product. I wanted to know about the stone, the metal used and she found all my answers for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 rings
 from lake charles la,  Jul 7, 2010

I purchased 2 rings the garnet looks orange and the size is not acuate. I have not been able to wear it. also purchased the martini 3 ct rings i wore it 1 week and it turned loved the ring but cant wear it anymore cause its a tacky 2 ton ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
novelreader
 from Williamsburg, Va,  Mar 1, 2009

This ring is ok. The red stone has an orangeish twinge. The ring is for large hands and not for the petite hand. The workmanship is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Cushion-cut Red CZ Ring
 from Mission Viejo, Ca,  Dec 26, 2008

The ring looks just like the picture. It is made well, and fits great. I am very happy with it and already receive compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought