Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 4, 2011

I like the ring. If you want something to just bling on your finger, this is it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same exact product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was true to fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a bit glamorous.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much potential, but ugh SilverTONE
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 11, 2010

I was wondering what silvertone was/meant - well, now I know - basically chrome. It makes the ring look so cheap and takes away from any sparkle of the stone. The stones in the band are uncomfortable to my other fingers and the ring was too big. Also, the setting is pretty from above, but the sides are all the "silver", so you don't really get to appreciate the stones. Too bad - it was a great price, but this really looks like costume jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Luverne,Al,  Apr 7, 2010

The ring is true to it's description.Many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Gal
 from Kansas City,  Mar 29, 2010

The ring is great. I get a lot of compliments. You won't go wrong getting this ring if you like glitz!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone cushion
 from atlanta, georgia,  Oct 29, 2009

The ring is beautiful, but the stone is too large to be the real deal for the average jane doe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from TX,  Oct 24, 2008

I order this ring for myself and when i recieved it I was really disapointed cause the main diamond was loose and it really looked cheap....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy and stylish jewelry
 from philadelphia, pa,  Sep 13, 2008

it exceeded expetactions in look, quality and fit; snug and true to size; brings out appearance in and with any other hand jewelry as well as brings stylishness to an overall look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love
 from new york, ny,  Jul 26, 2008

I absolutely love this ring and cannot wait to wear it. I love the ring my fiancee gave me but needed something to wear when I travel so as not to risk losing the real thing. This ring is perfect. It mimics the style of my "real" ring but is of course a bit bigger and is going to be a lot of fun to wear. It is perfect and exactly what I wanted. It has great sparkle. It is a big ring though so as previous reviews have said if u do not like big flashy jewelry this is not the ring for you. Otherwise is an awesome buy and I cant wait to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big to be real diamond
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2008

the ring is beautiful, but the center stone is too big to let people believe it is a real diamond. Just wear it for fun, it is sparkling under strong light. it is definitely worth the price you paid for. women always expect to recieve a diamond ring in such size, haha....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring with the bling
 from CA,  May 9, 2008

This ring is AMAZING for the price! I get asked all the time where I got it and if its real or not. However, be warned that this is a very large ring. If you are a shy or very conservative dresser I would not recommend this ring. But for the price its worth it anyway if you ever do want to make a statement with a large piece of jewlery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring
 from los angeles, ca,  Aug 15, 2008

I was initially searching for a temporary ring due to my wedding ring not fitting me anymore, so i decided to browse at overstock. Purchasing this ring was the wrong route to take! not only did the ring fit me too big! it was way too flashy, and fantasy looking. In my opinion it looks like a bubble gum machine ring. I was very surprised as to the difference online and actually looking at the real thing. If you are looking for something very flashy and more of a dress up ring, this is the ring for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought