Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

I was very nervous about ordering a CZ ring set. I had to sell my one carat wedding band set due to unfortunate circumstances and really missed wearing my rings. We are just getting back on our feet and I would never want to use our savings for a ring set. I took a chance ordering this set with only 2 reviews, however.......this set is so beautiful!!! Believe me, I am a picky woman and my fingers are small. This ring looks so real, I am going to order the 4 year warranty!!!! I am looking at it right now as I am typing and cannot wait to get dressed, do my hair and go out with my husband. If you believe you deserve a beautiful diamond, trust me, no one will question your ring!!! THIS RING ROCKS!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is STUNNING!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 from Alabama,  Sep 27, 2011

This ring is so much more beautiful in person than the picture. It looks more real than any of my real rings. It is absolutely stunning! The quality of this ring is amazing. I LOVE IT!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much more beautiful in person!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, and elegant
 from Arizona,  Aug 14, 2011

very elegant looking. Makes you feel like you are in the elete class. Also have had many compliments on the ring itself. perfect size for my hands

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? little smaller then expected but works
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic beautiful ring
 from Laredo, Texas,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought these Wedding Set to replace my original set while I go on vacations, and OMG I could not believe how beautiful they really are. they look better than my real ones. the clarity of the stones are spectacular, and truly a bargain for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to detail and description
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very believeble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Elmwood Park, IL,  Jan 8, 2013

Simply Gorgeous ! Looks much better in person. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnished Quickly
 Aug 20, 2015

I purchased this ring because if it's beautiful design. The ring started to tarnish after a weeks wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authentic looking but.....
 Jul 30, 2015

This is a beautiful set and looks VERY realistic. For the price, I have zero complaints. However, just for information, mine started to tarnish mildly after around a year and then, horror of all horrors, the big 'diamond' fell right off, including the claws and everything. I guess the weld just let go. I am ordering another one though, as for the price, you still can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!
 from Atlanta,GA,  Mar 8, 2013

THIS RING IS SO GORGEOUS!! PEOPLE STOP ME EVERYWHERE I GO TO GET A CLOSER LOOK. NO ONE THINKS IT IS FAKE! BUY IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GORGEOUS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Trinity, N.C.,  Jan 27, 2012

Ring was beautiful. It is kinda large but looks great on the hand

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 22, 2016

Bought for soon and daughter in law they loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Mar 17, 2016

Nice ring to wear when you start out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look but runs very small
 Jan 23, 2016

Great ring. Looks amazing and very real looking but it runs very small. I ordered a 8 and it cut off circulation. I sent it back and ordered a bigger size. Waiting for overstock to send it. Hopefully new one will fit better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jr
 Jan 22, 2016

Ring is very believable. Nice design but the smaller band does not stay put and center stone on double band could be bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was great for an inposter
 Dec 11, 2015

looks real and since my original set it too small i purchased this and it looks and plays the part of the real deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 3, 2015

Beautiful ring a great replacement to my old ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special
 Jun 24, 2015

She get so much attention when she wear this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RE: BAD BUY
 Jun 17, 2015

This ring damage my finger. I paid for what I get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments!
 May 5, 2015

This set is really beautiful! It's shiny and sparkles, and looks really nice...I receive a lot of compliments on it. I wear this at work where I'm constantly washing my hands and have had no problems with tarnishing or losing stones. I think this ring runs fairly true to size. The center stone is set very high. I would give this ring a 5 but the prongs holding the center stone were not symmetrical, which is just a minor detail but still annoying to a perfectionist like me. Also, the bands slide apart while wearing. I bought this ring to wear at work in lieu of my genuine wedding set, but I like it so much, I'm wearing it all the time. I've had this ring for over a month, I've knocked it against hard surfaces, it's been in on my hands washing dishes, and it still looks great. This is a beautiful ring at an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gmaa
 Apr 21, 2015

I get compliments all the time, beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Apr 12, 2015

This is a beautiful wedding set. I wanted something to wear in place of the wedding ring I'd lost until I get another one. After getting this, I may not replace the real one at all. It's stunning and looks real unless you look very closely - and very few people look that closely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought