Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

I was very nervous about ordering a CZ ring set. I had to sell my one carat wedding band set due to unfortunate circumstances and really missed wearing my rings. We are just getting back on our feet and I would never want to use our savings for a ring set. I took a chance ordering this set with only 2 reviews, however.......this set is so beautiful!!! Believe me, I am a picky woman and my fingers are small. This ring looks so real, I am going to order the 4 year warranty!!!! I am looking at it right now as I am typing and cannot wait to get dressed, do my hair and go out with my husband. If you believe you deserve a beautiful diamond, trust me, no one will question your ring!!! THIS RING ROCKS!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is STUNNING!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 from Alabama,  Sep 27, 2011

This ring is so much more beautiful in person than the picture. It looks more real than any of my real rings. It is absolutely stunning! The quality of this ring is amazing. I LOVE IT!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much more beautiful in person!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, and elegant
 from Arizona,  Aug 14, 2011

very elegant looking. Makes you feel like you are in the elete class. Also have had many compliments on the ring itself. perfect size for my hands

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? little smaller then expected but works
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic beautiful ring
 from Laredo, Texas,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought these Wedding Set to replace my original set while I go on vacations, and OMG I could not believe how beautiful they really are. they look better than my real ones. the clarity of the stones are spectacular, and truly a bargain for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to detail and description
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very believeble
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Elmwood Park, IL,  Jan 8, 2013

Simply Gorgeous ! Looks much better in person. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!
 from Atlanta,GA,  Mar 8, 2013

THIS RING IS SO GORGEOUS!! PEOPLE STOP ME EVERYWHERE I GO TO GET A CLOSER LOOK. NO ONE THINKS IT IS FAKE! BUY IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GORGEOUS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Trinity, N.C.,  Jan 27, 2012

Ring was beautiful. It is kinda large but looks great on the hand

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price,great ring
 from Huntsville,Al,  Jun 27, 2014

When I saw this ring I instantly fell in love, it was affordable, a wonderful cut, and just plain beautiful. My fiance and i had been looking for a ring that I would love and looked expensive on our budget. I loved the ring when it arrived it was shiny but not cheap looking. I loved it!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Georgia,  Jun 12, 2014

I love l this set. It looks so real. Everywhere I go I get lot of compliments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Cincinnati,Ohio,  Apr 18, 2014

Everything was perfect however its not true to the size of fit

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWSOME
 from tennessee,  Apr 5, 2014

Love it !!! Just Great !!!! Thanks for the fast shippment Will order again the purchase was awsome !!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANOTHER BEAUTY
 from jacksonville,fl.,  Mar 30, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SET. I WEAR IT ON MY RIGHT HAND AND IT IS SO BELIEVABLE. THE SPARKLE IS GREAT AND THE SIZING IS JUST A BIT ON THE LARGE SIDE. BUT NOT ENOUGH TO RETURN.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!!!!!!
 from Gastonia, NC,  Mar 12, 2014

My fiance and I decided that we did not want to break the bank buying an engagement ring, so we decided to look on Overstock for rings. He spotted this one and I fell so in love. When he surprised me and proposed, it was sparkling so much I thought he had bought a totally different ring. I get compliments on my ring daily. We couldn't have made a better decision going with this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from burnsville. mn,  Feb 13, 2014

Initially i was looking for a ring to hold me over until i purchased a more expensive one before t. WHen i first got it i didnt like it because the middle diamond sits up nicely and i thought everyone would just know it wasn't real. However i have owned this ring for 6 months and it STILL sparkles. Few scratches on the bottom that no one sees. One thing that is noteworthy is the clarity of the cubic. it shines and you can see right thru it. I honestly get compliments EVERYWHERE i go!. I just placed another order for a new one in a larger size as my fingers swell and i dont want to take it off! I will not be buying a more expensive ring i will get married in this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Scotts, MI,  Sep 25, 2013

This ring set is really beautiful. I really didn't know what to expect when buying it just from a picture as a guideline but I'm so happy with it. I just wish the wedding band and engagement ring were hooked together. I'm trying to figure out a way to do it myself without ruining the integrity of it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from GA, ATL,  Aug 26, 2013

had this ring since 2011 and it still looks good! I even clean it with toothpaste!!! Shine Shine Shine!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 26, 2013

The ring is beautiful. I am constantly receiving complements on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 24, 2013

I have my own gold wedding ring set but I love to wear silver a lot. I started looking around for a Cubic Zirconia set. I didn't want to pay too much because I have my real set. When I purchased it I was worried that the full zirconia on top would be too big and flashy. When I first saw this ring I was like WOW! I put it on and wore it for a week. It didn't turn my finger green. I have received so many compliments that I ordered the same ring with a different zirconia shape on top. This is absolutely one beautiful ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality on this ring is outstanding!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, durable and real looking
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 7, 2013

It is a beautiful ring and it keeps it shine and luster. I wore it daily and had several people think it was real. I did lose it.... my son was looking at it and then started to do something else... and the ring was gone. However, if I do find it again, I bet it will still be gorgeous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality that wore well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this
 from DeSoto, MO,  Jan 20, 2013

This is a beutiful ring. My wonderful husband is laid off from his job right now. But he wanted to buy me this for our anniversery. When i found out it was "brass and glass". I was worried it would tarnish and or turn my finger green, or maybe the stones would fall out. Well, I have worn it for almost a yr now day in and day out, and it looks like it did the day i got it. I get alot of comments on it. I just love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top