Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

I was very nervous about ordering a CZ ring set. I had to sell my one carat wedding band set due to unfortunate circumstances and really missed wearing my rings. We are just getting back on our feet and I would never want to use our savings for a ring set. I took a chance ordering this set with only 2 reviews, however.......this set is so beautiful!!! Believe me, I am a picky woman and my fingers are small. This ring looks so real, I am going to order the 4 year warranty!!!! I am looking at it right now as I am typing and cannot wait to get dressed, do my hair and go out with my husband. If you believe you deserve a beautiful diamond, trust me, no one will question your ring!!! THIS RING ROCKS!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is STUNNING!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 from Alabama,  Sep 27, 2011

This ring is so much more beautiful in person than the picture. It looks more real than any of my real rings. It is absolutely stunning! The quality of this ring is amazing. I LOVE IT!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much more beautiful in person!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, and elegant
 from Arizona,  Aug 14, 2011

very elegant looking. Makes you feel like you are in the elete class. Also have had many compliments on the ring itself. perfect size for my hands

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? little smaller then expected but works
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic beautiful ring
 from Laredo, Texas,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought these Wedding Set to replace my original set while I go on vacations, and OMG I could not believe how beautiful they really are. they look better than my real ones. the clarity of the stones are spectacular, and truly a bargain for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to detail and description
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very believeble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Elmwood Park, IL,  Jan 8, 2013

Simply Gorgeous ! Looks much better in person. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!
 from Atlanta,GA,  Mar 8, 2013

THIS RING IS SO GORGEOUS!! PEOPLE STOP ME EVERYWHERE I GO TO GET A CLOSER LOOK. NO ONE THINKS IT IS FAKE! BUY IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GORGEOUS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Trinity, N.C.,  Jan 27, 2012

Ring was beautiful. It is kinda large but looks great on the hand

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gmaa
 Apr 21, 2015

I get compliments all the time, beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Apr 12, 2015

This is a beautiful wedding set. I wanted something to wear in place of the wedding ring I'd lost until I get another one. After getting this, I may not replace the real one at all. It's stunning and looks real unless you look very closely - and very few people look that closely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elvira *****
 Mar 20, 2015

Pretty, but not to my liking. Didn't really want 2 bands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Mar 10, 2015

This is stunning. I agree with every review on here. This is so nice and craftsman ship is great. The center stone is a full carat might be a little bigger. This is so clear and has the rainbow effect when the light shines on it like real diamonds. Gorgeous!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from westminster, Co,  Dec 16, 2014

It looks better than the picture! I have had nothing but compliments about it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 Dec 16, 2014

Love this set! Looks authentic and more old timely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from mount prospect, il,  Dec 15, 2014

this ring came and it was beautiful but was told by customer service rep rings ran big so I got a size smaller now I have to return it for my actual size. I hope I get my replacement soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price,great ring
 from Huntsville,Al,  Jun 27, 2014

When I saw this ring I instantly fell in love, it was affordable, a wonderful cut, and just plain beautiful. My fiance and i had been looking for a ring that I would love and looked expensive on our budget. I loved the ring when it arrived it was shiny but not cheap looking. I loved it!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Georgia,  Jun 12, 2014

I love l this set. It looks so real. Everywhere I go I get lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Cincinnati,Ohio,  Apr 18, 2014

Everything was perfect however its not true to the size of fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWSOME
 from tennessee,  Apr 5, 2014

Love it !!! Just Great !!!! Thanks for the fast shippment Will order again the purchase was awsome !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANOTHER BEAUTY
 from jacksonville,fl.,  Mar 30, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SET. I WEAR IT ON MY RIGHT HAND AND IT IS SO BELIEVABLE. THE SPARKLE IS GREAT AND THE SIZING IS JUST A BIT ON THE LARGE SIDE. BUT NOT ENOUGH TO RETURN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!!!!!!
 from Gastonia, NC,  Mar 12, 2014

My fiance and I decided that we did not want to break the bank buying an engagement ring, so we decided to look on Overstock for rings. He spotted this one and I fell so in love. When he surprised me and proposed, it was sparkling so much I thought he had bought a totally different ring. I get compliments on my ring daily. We couldn't have made a better decision going with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought