Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from NJ,  Mar 29, 2012

I was very excited when I got this ring. It looks awesome with my solitaire engagement ring and it gives the pair a sense of elegance and simplicity at the same time. Very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 from Milwaukee wi,  Nov 13, 2012

I wear it all the time. Some of my friends thought it was real diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like it is very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele Mies Silvertone Cubic Zirconia Eternity Ri
 from nj,  Mar 14, 2012

love this. wear everyday. lightweight. looks pretty. very sparkly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 24, 2016

Such a pretty ring! I'm pregnant and got this ring in a size bigger than my wedding ring to suffice for the next few months, and I love it! Sparkly and really great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no not so good
 Apr 27, 2016

I ordered a 7 and it was nice looking but a bit tight I changed for an 8 and it was clunky and huge!!! It seemed like cheaper more fake looking stones I don't wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Stacker
 Mar 18, 2016

This band is awesome stacked with every other ring I have; bands or stone rings. It's perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Nice but poor getting here. I will say fair.
 Feb 19, 2016

I cannot do a review, because I have not received them yet!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweetone
 Jan 4, 2016

This ring is lovely; fits well and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Dec 11, 2015

This ring is so beautiful. I love having it on my finger. It is a gorgeous replacement for the ring I lost and it looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Nov 15, 2015

Looks amazingly real!! super satisfied with this product! $$ looks like $$$$!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring- looks real
 May 13, 2015

I replace mine every six months or so because it wears...but beautiful nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as expected!
 Apr 2, 2015

came on time, very pretty, lots of sparkle, perfect fit, nice weight to it, wore during a wedding as a right hand ring (bridesmaid) and 4 hour reception, no fading or turning my skin colors. also wore it the next day for 2 hours in the hotel as well as 4 hour trip home. washed my hands, ate and drank, no issues. i love it. will order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 2, 2015

needed to coat it so it wouldnt tarnish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 29, 2014

This is a really pretty ring. Love the sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Band
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Sep 14, 2014

Nice color, but need to return becasue the size was to large. Decided to buy a sterling silver eternity band instead. Was concerned if the metal would turn color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very real
 from Toronto,  Mar 20, 2014

The ring is stunning , really beautiful , looks authentic , however I am afraid that overtime it may tarnish because it is Silvertone and not sterling silver ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 1, 2013

I wanted a fake ring to wear to work behind my bar so nothing bad happens to my real wedding band. This is a beautiful decoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty ring
 from Florida,  Oct 11, 2013

very nice ring; needed a sub for my wedding band while i am pregnant (swollen fingers!) and this is perfect for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned!
 from MI,  Apr 10, 2013

I was hoping to wear this as my wedding band, but the ring made my fingers not be able to touch and was uncomfortable to wear. If you don't need to make a fist ever and are forced to keep your fingers perpetually spread, then this ring will work for you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koonie
 from Québec,  Feb 9, 2013

Great ring, looks very authentic and is a great purchase for the price! Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good photo of the ring and give a great idea of it's look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price this ring is great and looks very authentic!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought