Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So real!
 from Ny,  Sep 19, 2012

I have a lot of diamond, and have seen it all my life. Lately I had been tempted to. He k the difference btw zircon and the real. So when I ordered this I was super skeptical as I thot what wl my mom and husband say. But when it came - oh man, shines like diamond, looks like it, quality is good, clasping is good and it looks beautiful. I am do happy and so impressed. If ppl think u can afford the real thing, they totally will think it is. If someone asks me, I won't lie, and will happily tell them the truth about the great deal I got.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with everything!
 from Washington, DC Metro Area,  May 29, 2012

I love having at least one pair of eternity hoop earrings and was in the market for some new ones. They go great with any outfit, no matter how casual or dressy. This was my first purchase from Overstock and I was very impressed not only with the quality of the product, but with the ease of purchasing and the speed at which the product arrived to my mailbox!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings look better in person than on the Web site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size as pictured on the site is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit heavy
 from Buckeye, AZ,  Feb 5, 2013

I have small ear lobes and this earring was just a bit too heavy for me. Other than that its a beautiful set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are gorgeous
 from Boston,  Jan 18, 2013

I didn't realize that these were so well made until I held them. They have a nice weight, and look especially nice because the "diamonds" are on the inside of the back hoop. When someone looks at you they see the inside of the back of the hoop and that is where the stones are. These are the exact right size - not too little to get over looked, but not too big to look gaudy. The clasp seems secure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrning
 from NJ,  Oct 3, 2014

I have purchased a couple of pairs of CZ earrings of comparable price; these are by far the best; I love the eternity both inside hoop and outside there are CZ gems and it make the difference over my previous purchases at another store. I would prefer if the clasp were a bit "better" - perhaps a small clear plastic stopper and I plan to use a stopper from another pair when I next wear them because one slipped out while bushing hair; didn't lose it but I feel like I could possibly lose 1 or 2; that said, it doesn't deter from the 5 stars! Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kentucky. Home of the Wildcats,  Apr 3, 2014

Beautiful sparkle hoops. Look really expensive. Inside put diamonds Can be worn everyday or special occasion. No discoloration after many wears. Cons I ordered 2 pairs one for myself one for my daughter in law. I had to give her both pairs. The holes in my ears are small and the very well made post are larger. O they irritated my ears. My daughter in law loves hers. She gets many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look cheap
 from Denver,  Dec 1, 2013

I never returned these, but the silver looks like plastic. Didn't notice they weren't real silver when I ordered them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone zirconia eternity hoop earrings
 from Aiken,sc,  Oct 25, 2013

Good looking...get lots of compliments..goes with dress up or casual

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Eternity Hoops
 from FL,  Oct 3, 2013

I wear these almost every day. They are fun and flirty and dress up any outfit. They are not so big to be obnoxious, and are not so small that it is hard to see. They sparkle just enough to add a little pizzazz to any outfit. The clasp stays snug, so I don't worry about losing them as I did with my last pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jun 11, 2013

I wanted larger hoop earrings with a lot of sparkle. I was very disappointed. I did return the earrings. Overstock is very accommodating with returns if not what you want. I will continue to purchase from Overstock as I have gotten some awesome deals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not match site. I was looking for larger hoops and sparkle. They looked liked plain glass.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made but not as described on site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Melbourne, Australia,  May 24, 2013

Read all the other reviews before buying these and am not disappointed. As mentioned in previous reviews, love the fact that the stones around the back face forward.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and stylish
 from florida,  May 19, 2013

very satisfied with the look and size I am not disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from ARAPAHOE, NORTH CAROLINA,  May 5, 2013

Very pretty pair of faux diamond hoops with tons of sparkle! The size is perfect, not too small, not too large. I would have paid substantially more if purchased in a store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are made very well and look like the real thing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from UAE,  May 5, 2013

This is a lovely piece, sparkly and pretty. Good value for money. I am placing an order for 2 more to give as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, well worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for custom jewelry
 from MD,  Apr 10, 2013

For the money I paid, I am very happy with the quality. They won't pass for real. They will be a fun pair to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooping you love these too
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 26, 2013

I fell in love as soon as I opened the box, I wore them a few days later, and they really made my outfit pop. These will make a sexy addition to your jewelery box. If I had to say anything negative, it would be, they are a bit on the heavy side. I could definitely feel that I had wore them after taking them out. With that said, I would not return them.... EVER ;-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning my purchase
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2012

I am not keeping these earrings. They look fake to me and one of the earrings was not straight (it was bowed). I realize if I want something that looks like diamonds, I need to buy diamonds. Perhaps the other purchasers had better luck than me. I also bought a pair of CZ studs. They have yet to arrive. Hopefully, they are of better quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was poor. Upon arrival, I noted the sparkle was not there. One of the earrings was bowed.
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
Our team carefully inspected our stock of this item. We were looking for any bowed hoops. We did find some and removed them from our stock immediately. We now have full confidence that the quality fashion jewelry hoops our customers know and love will be delivered.
 
 
Rating
21 Year Old Daughter LOVED Them
 from Connecticut,  May 8, 2012

As a Dad I'm always looking for nice gifts for my daughter to cheer her up at college. I saw these online and since my daughter loves BLING I ordered them. When they arrived (at college) she called me and told me they were great. All fathers - these are a great gift and very reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from phx,AZ,  May 3, 2012

Great looking, but closure is bad. Be careful or you will lose them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. snap bar closure is nit good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from The city of brotherly love,  Mar 16, 2012

I got these earrings for my wife. I had bought her a pair of earrings quite like these last year and she lost, then found, one of them. When we found the missing earring it was damaged and she was really upset, as she loved the earrings. I had bought the other pair here on O.co and I came back to get another pair. This time I got ones that were a little bit bigger and thus "BLINGIER" and she LOVED them. She wears them a lot and she gets compliments on them all the time. Take it from my guys, if you want to score some points buy these earrings for no occasion and you will be king for a day! Cheers!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Super
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality Product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought