Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Buford, Ga,  May 11, 2012

I was a bit disappointed when I first bought this ring. One of the accent stones fell out. Luckily, I purchased a protection plan and returned the ring to be repaired. They could not repair it so they refunded the cost of the ring. I liked the ring so much that I reorded it. So far no prblems. I hope it stays that way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to what you see.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring fit me well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle Mies Eternity Band
 from CT,  Apr 24, 2012

Sorry Overstock.com. This product was not a success at my house. Not good quality. Not pretty and did not fit. I did not reorder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very off. Needed to a larger size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was too small and I ordered my size I usually wear. The stones were cloudy and not sparkly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 14, 2012

I found this product ran 1/2 - 3/4 a size too small (my finger is always size 5 and I couldn't get this size 5 on my finger). I wanted the bright pink look, so got the red (pink looked too pale). The actual stones were a deep red/dark and looked like plastic. Besides the quality, color, and size being off ... I decided that because the ring was the same size all around (length), it would be difficult to wear unless someone had really long fingers. Sorry ... had to return this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? At least 1/2 (maybe 3/4) smaller than actual.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Sep 5, 2012

The ring is very pretty in person and I love the sparkle I am going to wear it when I don't want to wear my good rings, for instance while on vacation in Mexico. The only thing is it is so pretty it really isn't going to down play anything it will probably draw more intention.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact if you are between sizes go up to the next whole, 5 1/2 order a 6. I did and it is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from San Angelo, Tx.,  May 31, 2012

I had been looking for a ring of that quality and color of stones. It is absolutely perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, but scratchy
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Jan 27, 2012

Beautful ring well made with a lot of sparkle, however, because it is an eternity band the stones go all the way around. But the stones that go between ones; fingers, are scratchy adn a little irritating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is much nicer than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? size runs small, I ordered an 8, but returned for a 9.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very elegant ring stones are good colors and well set.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from mi,  Jan 12, 2012

I love it it is perfect and eye catching. I did not go up a size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty attractive ring
 from Crestview, Florida,  Dec 21, 2011

Found the ring to fit and it was attractive. Fun to wear and many people commented on how pretty it was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Whitney, TX,  Dec 21, 2011

I love this ring! Good quality and beautiful. The sizing was way off from the sizing chart. The ring is very wide and looks like an expensive piece

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Vert accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was bigger than listed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kate Bissett Cubic Zirconia Knot Ring
Sale $26.09
Was $28.99
Compare $46.05
Save 43%
(5)
Kate Bissett Multicolor Cubic Zirconia Lucky's Ring
Sale $29.24
Was $32.49
Compare $56.55
Save 48%
(29)
Back to top