Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
like it but
 from kansas city,  May 7, 2010

i really do like this ring, i love silver, and that is the only thing that i wear, ihave ordered jewelry from overstock before, and always had a good experience, this is the first time i noticed that the jewelry started to turn my finger green, and that did not please me, but i will continue to order, i hope this was a isolated incident

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful expression of faith
 from Ohio,  Aug 15, 2012

Great ring. It is better quality than I expected. Looks great on my middle finger and is comfortable, the CZ are bigger and nicer than they appear in picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring!
 from Lexington Park, MD,  Mar 5, 2012

Nice ring but the silvertone comes off and copper shows through. Still a nice ring, though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks exactly like image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Symbol of Love
 from Nashua, NH,  Dec 27, 2009

Purchased 2 of this ring, yet have also purchased many others. One should be reminded that this ring is plated, and should be worn when the occasion seems fit to do so. If worn on a full time basis, the silver plating will wear off, causing finger to be discolored. Yet to has never stopped me from wearing them. It is truly a lovely ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross ring
 from Wilmington, NC,  Feb 22, 2014

This ring is believable and the quality is great. I'm very happy with this selection. The only glitch is it runs small so I have to wear it on my pinkie n

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size shipped
 from Michigan,  Jan 1, 2014

I ordered a size 6 and was sent a size 5. the hassle of sending back is not worth the effort. I had problems with 2 of the 5 items I ordered for overstock this year. very disappointing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great product for the price! I would recommend this ring to anyone or even as a gift. I do feel that it runs a little small however.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O MY GOSH, O MY GOSH
 from Riverdale, IL,  Apr 4, 2013

I love this ring so much, that I'm going to try to get this ring custom made for me and husband for our 20th anniversary. I purchased this ring in the silver and gold. At first I purchased the silver and when I received it I had to have the gold. I get soooooo many compliments. I just wish it was real silver and gold with diamonds. I take the ring off when I wash my hands because I don't won't it to turn. I've gotten lots of compliments at my workplace and the ladies at my bank just love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoy
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 13, 2009

I absolutely love this ring. It looks fabulous on!!!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love and it
 from Plant City Florida,  Sep 14, 2008

I think its beuatiful and I get compliments all the time on it. It seems to really catch people's eyes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Lenoir, NC 28645,  Nov 3, 2011

This ring is absolutely fabulous...exactly what I was expecting, and shipping was fast also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely stunning
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit not good
 Dec 14, 2009

Did not fit comfortable at all, not as good as one like this I have ordered in the past.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top