Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent, Inexpensive Choice!
 from St. Louis, Mo,  May 19, 2011

I bought this ring as a present for my sister to match a watch, also purchased off Overstock and she loves it! The colors and quality match the picture exactly. It looks great and certainly attracts the eyes. Another proud purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond beautiful
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 28, 2011

I bought ths ring a few months ago and I can't believe how beautiful this ring is. It shines like no other ring. I went out and bought a few pink T-Shirts to match my ring. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Ring
 from NY,  Mar 16, 2011

In reviewing this ring online, the ring appeared to be very vibrant in color, when I received it in the mail last week, I expected the stones to be bigger and sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from san diego,  Mar 1, 2011

beautiful ring except turned my finger green! all the way around my finger turned green not just the inside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 1, 2011

This is a nice statement ring and a very good value. It is substantial, the color is bright. It is very true to the pictures. For the money, this is a really fun piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful Pink
 from west Palm Beach, FL,  Feb 28, 2011

I bought this ring foir me because I love pink. The color is the perfect, pink and bright. To many complements and questions. I like to wear every day. I really in love with this ring. M.Rodz

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 25, 2011

I love this ring. It's very comfortable to wear and 'catches the eye" of several people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from texas,  Jan 12, 2011

the color in the pic is exactly the color it was, although have had this ring for almost a year and the gems have fallen out. with the price so cheap i might just purchase another one because this ring was that pretty to wear on a pink kinda day. overall very pleased with the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 12, 2011

Perfect, It was a Gift and was exactly as discribed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 Dec 17, 2010

Love the ring, great quality! Well made and looks great on. The baquetes sparkle and look awesome in the light. Would recomend as gift or just for yourself. You will enjoy this clasic ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jlrowe40
 from houston, texas,  Dec 12, 2010

It is a very pretty inexpensive ring. The size is accurate and overall I am please with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Bloomington, IN,  Nov 30, 2010

Very pretty ring. However, it is at least a 1/4 size smaller than stated. Some of the stones are not positioned very well and you can see gaps. I have had this ring less that 2 weeks and already the silver plating is wearing off. I don't sleep in it and I take it off to shower. I have cheaper rings that are made a lot better than this one. I am disappointed with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 12, 2010

I love this ring and it's very comfortable. I purchased it to wear on Fridays for work in celebrating breast cancer month in Oct 2010 and received many compliments on it. It looks much more expensive than it really costs, and I really like that. I highly recommend this item, just make sure you order in a bit larger size due to the thick band

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 10, 2010

I purchused this ring as a replacement for my engagement ring, my engagement ring is a solitaire and i was always hitting things and scratching myself and others with it i was afraid i might loose the stone that i said to my fiance that I wanted a different ring with pink stones. (Although not real) the stones are a beautiful shade of pink and look real. I love the ring and might even use as my wedding band. Although it did turn my finger a little green, i put a coat of clear nail polish on the band and havent had a problem since. Its a beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from california,  Nov 6, 2010

i was going to give this ring as a gift but after seeing it in the box i kept it and wear it. it has a great look and sparkle to it. and trhe price agrees with my husband....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 2, 2010

This is a Truly Beautiful ring and looks SO Great on!! It is very well made and Very expensive looking. I am so glad I bought it!! You will be as well. Don't miss out on this great deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from pennsylvania,  Oct 31, 2010

This ring is really beautiful. It sparkles more than a lot of my other gemstone rings and is definitely worth getting. The pink stones are cut to really pick up any light and shines beautifully. I've worn it every day since it arrived and have gotten compliments each time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Sep 27, 2010

It is a very nice ring. It looks like de picture on line and really looks real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Enid,Ok,  Sep 9, 2010

The color is beautiful the pink CZ sparkle like nothing I have ever seen outside of a diamond I love this ring it is a great statement piece I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. For me it's worth every Penny I love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 26, 2010

This is a fun ring to wear everyday. It is sporty and can be worn with most anything. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought