Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pink ring
 from Ontario, California,  Oct 6, 2010

Bought this ring for my niece. It's beautiful. The pink stones are bright and they sparkle. Kind of reminds one of the breast cancer pink. Very nice ring for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New England,  Sep 29, 2010

Photos do not do justice to this ring. As always,very pleased with my OverStock.com purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!
 from Ohio,  Dec 4, 2012

I love, love, love this ring!!! It is exactly like the photo! If you like pink, this is for you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly how it's pictured!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criss-cross ring
 from Huntington,WV,  Sep 8, 2011

I bought two, one for my self and one for my sister. It is a cheap but beautiful ring and stays that way as long as you follow the directions to take care of it. Mine is still sparkling, but my sister's turned her finger green. Not an all day everyday ring, but beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? completely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is okay as long as you follow the directions to take care of it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to pleased with this ring...
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 3, 2011

Although it is very pretty in color with the criss-cross design, there is only one size so I had to wear it on my thumb. Of course I didn't mind that, the fact is it turned my thumb green within 3 times of wearing the ring and I hadn't even gotten it wet. Be careful if you do buy this, if it wasn't for the color changing affect it had on my skin I would definitely recommend this to friends because like I said before it is a very pretty pink color and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate Bissett Silvertone Criss-cross Pink Cubic Zir
 from Opelika, AL,  Nov 17, 2014

Very beautiful ring. I simply did not like the way it looked on my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and wife loved it
 from Newark, DE,  Sep 17, 2014

I have to say that I was a little skeptical placing the order but was pleasantly surprised when i opens the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gift
 from Florida,  May 12, 2014

I bought this as a gift for a friend who had been wanting some pink bling. It is not high quality but just a bit of fun. If you want something just for the fun of it then this is for you. She loved it so it was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small. Very bulky, uncomfortable to wear.
 from Rhinebeck, NY,  Apr 8, 2014

First time I have been disappointed with o's merchandise. This ring is very thick, uncomfortable to wear and looks very cheap. I am returning it. Do not recommend purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criss Cross Extravaganza
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Feb 21, 2014

This is a large ring that does not look good on a small hand. Perhaps a larger hand would accommodate it better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring !!!!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

This ring is gorgeous.... It is a thicker band, so the sizing is a little off. It is being exchanged for 1 size larger. I definitely recommend owning this ring.... Great product, great value....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING RING
 from north branford, ct.,  Sep 26, 2013

WIFE LOVES THIS RING,IT REALLY LOOKS GOOD ON HER HAND. SHE IS VERY HAPPY WITH IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Apr 5, 2013

Wore the ring to work had people grabbing my hand to see it.Love the pink in the stones.Ordered one size up perfect wide band comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink cubic
 from Odessa,Texas,  Mar 2, 2013

Pretty ring I would recomend my rriends to buy this

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring is larger than it appears in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a gorgeous ring but, with extended wear time, it turned my finger green! Darn! Oh well....still a beautiful ring for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? somewhat accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really neat looking
 from DePere Wisconisin,  May 11, 2012

Bought this ring for my Grand-daughter. I see her wear it almost everytime I see her. She must like it a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as nice looking as I expected it to be
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality seems to stay nice looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got a green finger not pink
 from CA,  Jan 25, 2012

The ring looks just like its picture, its beautiful, buuuuuuut unfortunately it t turned my finger green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 from tennessee,  Jan 18, 2012

ORDERED SIZE 7, IT WAS MORE LIKE SIZE 5. HAD TO SENT IT BACK.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY INACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DONT KNOW, SENT BACK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Henderson nv,  Jan 1, 2012

The ring is nice glad I ordered it a size larger so it fit without sending it back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is not correct, I wear a 7 and had to order an 8
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is very pretty and I've enjoyed wearing i
 from Cypress, TX,  Dec 21, 2011

I was cautious about buying a ring online but once I received mine I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the ring. It's a great addition to my jewelry collection. I love the ring and wear it alll the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought