For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Criss-cross ring
 Jun 14, 2008

Very nice-a little bigger than I thought but am using it a thumb ring so it looks great! Would recommend to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty
 from Boston,  Jan 20, 2013

Love this ring. Looks really nice on. I'm so glad I got it. I hope it doesn't tarnish or rust because I want to keep wearing it. I've worn it twice so far. If you look really close up, it's not perfect, but it cost less than $$$$, so it's not going to be. I love it so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You would think its real...
 from Orlando, Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

So glad I ordered this ring. Makes my hand look pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Adorable criss cross bling ring with just enough sparkle to catch someones eye. The ring size was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture depicts the ring very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great ring sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate criss cross ring with just a bit of bling is eye capturing. The metal rubs and discolors a little (pinkish) in the inside back.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Ring!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 23, 2012

A beautiful ring that looks gorgeous on my finger... You never know what you'll get as compared to the picture online but I definitely recommend this ring, especially for the price, it's a steal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is just as beautiful as in the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing, comfortable fit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but low quality
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 5, 2012

This is a really pretty ring and it looks nice in person like in the picture. I bought it to wear every day, though, and it turned my finger ring immediately all the way around. After wearing it for a couple weeks, I then noticed that I had bumps going all the way around my finger where the ring goes. I've never had an allergic reaction to jewelry before, so this is a first. The bumps kind of hurt to the touch, but it's a really pretty ring if it covers up all the green!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 8, 2011

This ring turned my finger green. You can only wear it for a couple of hours before it does and don't even get it wet, even in the rain, or your finger will turn even faster.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally worth it!
 from Palatine, IL,  Aug 25, 2011

This ring arrived on time and securely packaged. It is a low profile ring and accents my short fingers nicely without looking gaudy. This was EXACTLY what I was looking for!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criss-Cross CZ ring
 from Washington, NC,  Jul 28, 2011

I bought this ring as a middle finger ring and I am pleased with it although I feel it would be much prettier if the stones were alittle larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only lasted a week
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Apr 7, 2011

There are a few things that I was not happy with upon receiving the ring. The diamonds that run across the right band are not as visible or shiny as pictured. It looks kind of cheap, in my opinion. Also, after one week, the back of the ring started rusting. I still continued to wear it because it didn't show on the front nor did it leave a color on my finger. Now, about a month after I started wearing this ring, the back is completely discolored and my finger also started turning green. For the price, you can't expect much. I did get a few compliments on it but all in all, I do not recommend purchasing this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great
 from Oregon,  Apr 5, 2011

This ring is very pretty, but the quality is poor. After a week of wearing the ring it started to turn my finger green, it also runs a little big. I am not happy with the quality of the sterling silver rings from Overstock. I have ordered 3 rings in the last 3 months and all of them are not holding up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was pretty... but...
 from Washington,  Mar 24, 2011

It turned my finger greenish black. So I cant wear it, I tried taking it off when I wash my hands and no luck. Although, it did het here super quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Leander, TX,  Mar 16, 2011

Very pretty ring, true to size. Not as shiny as I would have liked. Overall very happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my mommy
 Jan 8, 2011

she loves it! I got this as a gift for my mom because she had one almost identical but with gold and I lost it so I replaced it with this one and she loves it! Even prettier in real life!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Sep 25, 2010

awesome ring, have gotten lots of complements on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
booper
 from Kentucky,  Mar 22, 2010

I didn't like the quality of this ring. I guess for the price one shouldn't expect much more

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Feb 1, 2010

I love this ring! I wanted something unique and simple and this ring is both. It's a classy ring and I get lots of compliments on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 8, 2010

I bought this ring as a Christmas gift to myself and I have gotten so many compliments! It looks really expensive and everyone thinks it is!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criss Cross Ring
 from Idaho,  Jan 7, 2010

Ring was as I had hoped. It was received in a timely manner. It is perfect for the little finger - as I anticipated. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rust rust and rust
 from Eugene, OR,  Sep 25, 2009

When I got this ring I LOVED it!!!!! But.........this ring rusted on the band within a week of wearing it. It still looks good from the front but Im getting tired of having to rub the green off my fingers everytime i wear it. A bit disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top