Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Had to return it
 from Norfolk, VA,  May 14, 2013

I had to return this ring as the one I received didn't look exactly like the one in the photo. The ring I received had not so much black detailing in with the blue as white. It reminded me of granite counter top, as opposed to the pretty design featured in photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing seemed accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of actual ring - good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Kentucky,  May 1, 2013

Like the ring, looks great with jeans. Wear it to work and when shopping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small - go up 1 size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from American Canyon, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a very nice ring. I purchased it to match a pendant given to me by a friend and people seem to notice and really enjoy the look of the two together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring - too small band too wide for ladies
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 23, 2012

Try a size up - and remember - it has flaws - and might be too manly for ladies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There was a definite beige blur on the ring not as really pictureds and the bulky band felt masculine
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - but as I said, the image did nt match what I received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual-go-everywhere-ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 30, 2012

The stone is beautiful. Reminds me of a denim color. Works with a lot of different outfits. I wear it mainly with more casual outfits. Looks great..........nice size stone too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is exactly as shown on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and classy cocktail ring
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 23, 2012

This ring is really comfortable to wear and looks great on. I bought it in a size 9 for my middle finger and it fits perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ring
 from Alabama,  Dec 29, 2011

I love this ring.....i have long fingers and skinny hands but remarkable can wear extremely large rings. This ring is not as large as I thought it would be but it is still chunky. The stone is a beautiful mix of blue and grey with even a hint of purple, which I don't think shows up in the picture. It's really great to wear with jeans, grey or navy suiting or even a simple dress. I think it is very versitle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really well pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? a wee bit large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from atlanta, ga,  Dec 6, 2011

this ring is a great piece to have, i am having many friends ask were i got it. I told them they surprised .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from Seattle,  Dec 5, 2011

This ring is huge. I knew it was large - but for me (size 5) it's not large in a way that works. It looks like it was made for giant rather than being a fun oversized ring. I gave it 3 stars because it is very solid and also very heavy. But it doesn't fit well. The band is so large that I can't close my fingers. It's uncomfortable. I wish Overstock would show their jewelry on a person - we'd get a better image of what things look like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar but need to see it on a hand
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems solid but not well designed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just to big for the sizes of my hands
 from Tustin, Ca,  Dec 2, 2011

If the ring was a bit smaller I would have no problem keeping it and wearing it.I am sad that I couldn't keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Too big on hands
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizes fit great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality beautiful ring love the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Blue Ring
 from Three Rivers, Oregon,  Nov 5, 2011

i was really surprised that o.com did nothing to help me on this. i called and told them, they said too bad....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i never received this item. paid for it, just never received it
  • How accurate was the sizing? same as above
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. diito. see above
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from NY,  Oct 29, 2011

I read the reviews before purchasing this ring and decided to go ahead. I was not disappointed. This ring is great to wear to go out casually. I wouldn't wear it to dress up but definitely an everyday ring to wear with jeans and nice chunky jewellry. I'm glad I purchased this ring. A keeper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Mobile, AL,  Sep 14, 2011

I'm pleased that I made this purchase. The ring was everything I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from philadelphia, pa,  Sep 12, 2011

This is a really sharp cocktail ring for such a reasonable price. I just wanted something fun & different and wasn't sure how often i'd use it - for this price it's great! and i get lots of compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks as pictured - if anything better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this ring looks good the jean and love the size of it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes but better
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Sodalite Ring
 from NYC,  Aug 3, 2011

I wear the ring often - goes great with summer denim It's big and bold and looks wonderful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a nice looking ring
 from chester pa,  Jul 20, 2011

Its a beautiful ring.I love warring it with my different shades of jeans.it a bold nice looking ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on point
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was alright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from ny. ny,  Jul 12, 2011

when i first ordered this ring i was almost convinced that i would return it as the picture does this ring no justice. i was so happy when i opened the box and saw the actual ring was way, way better than the picture. it is a beautiful, substantial ring. the blue color is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product is way better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top