Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 5, 2015

This ring turns my finger! It's pretty though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return it
 from Norfolk, VA,  May 14, 2013

I had to return this ring as the one I received didn't look exactly like the one in the photo. The ring I received had not so much black detailing in with the blue as white. It reminded me of granite counter top, as opposed to the pretty design featured in photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing seemed accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of actual ring - good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Kentucky,  May 1, 2013

Like the ring, looks great with jeans. Wear it to work and when shopping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small - go up 1 size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from American Canyon, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a very nice ring. I purchased it to match a pendant given to me by a friend and people seem to notice and really enjoy the look of the two together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring - too small band too wide for ladies
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 23, 2012

Try a size up - and remember - it has flaws - and might be too manly for ladies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There was a definite beige blur on the ring not as really pictureds and the bulky band felt masculine
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - but as I said, the image did nt match what I received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual-go-everywhere-ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 30, 2012

The stone is beautiful. Reminds me of a denim color. Works with a lot of different outfits. I wear it mainly with more casual outfits. Looks great..........nice size stone too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is exactly as shown on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and classy cocktail ring
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 23, 2012

This ring is really comfortable to wear and looks great on. I bought it in a size 9 for my middle finger and it fits perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ring
 from Alabama,  Dec 29, 2011

I love this ring.....i have long fingers and skinny hands but remarkable can wear extremely large rings. This ring is not as large as I thought it would be but it is still chunky. The stone is a beautiful mix of blue and grey with even a hint of purple, which I don't think shows up in the picture. It's really great to wear with jeans, grey or navy suiting or even a simple dress. I think it is very versitle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really well pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? a wee bit large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from atlanta, ga,  Dec 6, 2011

this ring is a great piece to have, i am having many friends ask were i got it. I told them they surprised .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from Seattle,  Dec 5, 2011

This ring is huge. I knew it was large - but for me (size 5) it's not large in a way that works. It looks like it was made for giant rather than being a fun oversized ring. I gave it 3 stars because it is very solid and also very heavy. But it doesn't fit well. The band is so large that I can't close my fingers. It's uncomfortable. I wish Overstock would show their jewelry on a person - we'd get a better image of what things look like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar but need to see it on a hand
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems solid but not well designed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just to big for the sizes of my hands
 from Tustin, Ca,  Dec 2, 2011

If the ring was a bit smaller I would have no problem keeping it and wearing it.I am sad that I couldn't keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Too big on hands
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizes fit great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality beautiful ring love the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Blue Ring
 from Three Rivers, Oregon,  Nov 5, 2011

i was really surprised that o.com did nothing to help me on this. i called and told them, they said too bad....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i never received this item. paid for it, just never received it
  • How accurate was the sizing? same as above
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. diito. see above
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from NY,  Oct 29, 2011

I read the reviews before purchasing this ring and decided to go ahead. I was not disappointed. This ring is great to wear to go out casually. I wouldn't wear it to dress up but definitely an everyday ring to wear with jeans and nice chunky jewellry. I'm glad I purchased this ring. A keeper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Mobile, AL,  Sep 14, 2011

I'm pleased that I made this purchase. The ring was everything I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from philadelphia, pa,  Sep 12, 2011

This is a really sharp cocktail ring for such a reasonable price. I just wanted something fun & different and wasn't sure how often i'd use it - for this price it's great! and i get lots of compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks as pictured - if anything better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this ring looks good the jean and love the size of it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes but better
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Sodalite Ring
 from NYC,  Aug 3, 2011

I wear the ring often - goes great with summer denim It's big and bold and looks wonderful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a nice looking ring
 from chester pa,  Jul 20, 2011

Its a beautiful ring.I love warring it with my different shades of jeans.it a bold nice looking ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on point
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was alright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from ny. ny,  Jul 12, 2011

when i first ordered this ring i was almost convinced that i would return it as the picture does this ring no justice. i was so happy when i opened the box and saw the actual ring was way, way better than the picture. it is a beautiful, substantial ring. the blue color is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product is way better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought