Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 Apr 24, 2016

Turned green only after a few wearings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty Ring
 Feb 11, 2016

This is a really pretty ring. Looks just like the picture and is very comfortable on the finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Feb 5, 2016

Beautiful ring very fun to wear get lots of comments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Dec 26, 2015

Great quality but too big for the length of my finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
-
 Nov 28, 2015

Love this ring. It is big and fits just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Large
 Nov 12, 2015

I returned this ring as it was way too large for me, not just in ring size but the ring itself. Pretty and i am sure it would look great on someone else but not on me. It took up my whole finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Oct 11, 2015

I love the size. very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very classy addition to any jewelry box!
 Sep 27, 2015

This is a beautiful ring.....but I wouldn't recommend it for women with smaller hands/fingers.I'm a larger women and it takes up my whole finger from to joint to hand.It looks very expensive and is sure to get compliments! Great buy for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate Bissett Silvertone Created Onyx Cocktail Ring
 Jul 6, 2015

I love it, the stone looks very rich and the shape is fabulous. It is a good looking ring. I would recommend the purchase. You can dress it up or down. Go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 Apr 21, 2015

This picture doesn't do this piece justice. I get compliment EVERY time I wear this!! I have a friend who tries to get it from me all the time. Guess I will have to buy another one for her, don't hesitate, buy this one. you will be glad you did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!!!!!
 from Spring, TX,  Dec 2, 2014

I just love this ring. I have been looking for a black onyx for some time. Was very happy to find this at your store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like ths ring
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 17, 2014

This is a pretty ring. I needed a black ring to go with several outfits and this ring fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big beauitful ring
 from eden prairie, mn,  Nov 18, 2011

i have small hands but love big rings and this is big one love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from South Carolina,  Oct 1, 2011

I would purchase this for someone elase as a gift. Very classy ring and I have gotten great compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very classy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good
 from Los Angeles, calofornia,  Aug 15, 2011

Loved this product. Came on time and looks awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought