Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor craftsmanship.
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 30, 2013

I bought this ring twice because it is so beautiful. Both times the stone fill out. The first time the onyx actually cracked in half after it fell. There's not that much crazy glue in the world! Very poor craftsmanship. Save your money and do not purchase this product. It's inexpensive but it'll only last for about a week!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you're looking to boost your wardrobe with a little bit of modern flair - this ring is perfect for you. I always hold a little bit of skepticism when shopping from an online picture --- But I took a chance after reading the reviews and ordered this beautiful ring. AND I am so happy that I did. It is a great piece. Large, heavy and gorgeous. What I love about it the most, I can wear it dress up or dress down. It was a great purchase and I promise you won't be disappointed. Happy Shopping, Ladies!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually, better than the picture. I promise.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect! Ordered my size and it fit great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, heavy-quality piece with a high-end look. Well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bold Design
 from San Lorenzo, CA,  Feb 28, 2013

It's a beautiful bold ring if you like large rings but the stone fell the same day I wore it. Not a good investment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worst quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Mobile, AL,  Aug 7, 2012

The ring looks as good in person as in the picture. I like chunky rings, so this one was perfect. Ran a little smaller that the size stated, but I am still happy I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little smaller that stated size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  May 9, 2012

this ring is beautiful and can be used with evry outfit, because it color and it design. It's very glamorous. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx Ring
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 26, 2012

My new Fav. everyday ring.. Happy with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than I thought.
 from Cambridge, MA,  Feb 19, 2012

I wanted a big onyx ring because my grandmother had one which she gave me and is put away. But I wanted to add a twist to it and this one is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique
 from Nashville TN,  Feb 10, 2012

Lovely ring! I will not use it for daily wear, probably just as a cocktail ring. However, I can see how many would wear it as a daily piece. I am very happy with the lines, and the weight and size are substantial. This is no tiny ring! I love it and so do my friends. Thanks o.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the design, workmanship, and materials.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic ring!!
 from Roseville, Mi.,  Nov 22, 2011

I absolutely LOVE this ring. Very comfortable. The black stone is the perfect size, it is not top heavy. It stays in place and does NOT get in the way of comfort at all. It looks like it may 'roll' on your finger. It does not. I am going to purchase another one in case I loose this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion Rings
 from Arlington, TX,  Oct 29, 2011

I love this ring and get many compliments, it's one of my favorite..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Katy, Texas,  Sep 3, 2011

This piece is very nice and I have gotten many complements on it since I have been wearing it which tells me I chose the right piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat Bissett Silvertone Onyx Cocktail Ring
 from Indy, IN,  Aug 25, 2011

I love this ring and always get so many compliments. It is large and bold, but because I have long fingers it is in good proportion to my hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was a little larger than expected, but I love it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is of excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top