Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 21, 2011

I have received many compliments on this ring every time I wear it. I have it for a while now and it still remains as perfect as the day I received it. The stone is sparkling and the design is not you run of the mill setting. I would recommend this ring to anyone!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Settings, Eye Catching
 from Dallas,  May 4, 2009

This ring is very different and unique, people will grab your hand out of curiousity to get a better look. It catches the light and sparkles a lot. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the color is not as shown on the website. The ring I got is more of a pink violet, not a blue purple amethyst color as it appears online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention-Getter
 from Midwest,  Feb 18, 2009

I've had this ring for several weeks now and overall I am very satisfied. When ANY light hits it... it dances! I have had many compliments on this ring. Everyone should have one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Green Bay Wisconsin,  May 30, 2014

Beautiful setting, stone clarity and color is lovely, a lot of compliments.I thought I wouldn't like the little silver hearts on each side of the stone but they actually complimented. I also have the brown. Think I would by one of every color if I could.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 from wilmington ,nc,  Mar 13, 2014

I love the antique look of this ring very different the color is just lovely sorta light purple with a pink hint but changes colors with your clothing and different lighting well worth the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaytiful
 from WV,  Mar 21, 2013

When I first received it it was so real looking but I wondered if it would turn my finger but I've had it now for 3 weeks and I've had it in water several times and still just as pretty so I would definitely recommend this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone was a lighter stone
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from SALEM, OREGON,  Jul 24, 2014

THIS RING IS BEAUTIFUL THE PICTURE DOESNT DO IT JUSTICE. I HAVE HAD TONS OF COMPLIMENTS AND WHERE DID YOU GET IT. I HAVE ORDERED MORE RINGS AND CANT WAIT TO RECEIVE THEM. THANKS AGAIN

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny
 from PA,  Oct 23, 2013

I wanted a filler ring something to wear when I don't want to war my expensive rings. This ring has interest and shine the stone is light n color but still captures light well. It was in expensive and fit my want list.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very accurate
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 19, 2013

I love this ring. If you're not afraid to wear a larger ring, this is a perfect ring for you. Every time I wear mine, I get compliments left and right. Even going through line at the craft store, I was complimented by another customer as well as the cashier. The color is so vivid and beautiful set against the silver. I don't know about "cocktail parties" but I wear this as an everyday ring. Simply stunning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Rockford, IL,  Feb 2, 2013

Wear this as a pinky riing and it's beautiful and expensive looking. Great for price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful color in stone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive dinner ring!
 from Woodbridge, ON,  Aug 15, 2012

I love the ring and it is impressive as I have a matching bracelet with the same purple CZ stones - people notice it and have given me many compliments. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image and product were identical...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and detailing is exceptional.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from st. louis, mo,  Mar 16, 2012

very unique ring. the stone reflects different colors depending on what it is paired with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty & different
 from TX,  Jan 18, 2012

I like this ring, but I think I would like it better if the stone was set the opposite way. I have very small fingers ( I really need a size 4 not 5). the color is pretty almost a violet color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge, fak-looking
 from Clarkston, MI,  Aug 15, 2011

I was so excited about this ring and was severely disappointed when it came and it looks fake. It's not even nice enough to give to children for play-jewelry. I have gotten nicer-looking rings from quarter machines.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feels cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring-
 from Chicago,  Jun 9, 2011

I love this ring, it changes color in different light from purple pink to almost blue like a tanzanite. It sits up pretty high and shows off the gallery. I wear it pretty often and I'm not seeing any signs of wear. I'm very happy with this purchase!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy!:)
 from Hoosier State,  Mar 9, 2011

Love this. Very nice, especially for the price. Big, but not huge and the setting is just gorgeous. Beautiful. True to size. The color is a light blush lavendar; am hoping this stone will be like another large lavendar CZ ring I got from Overstock recently that I love. (That one changes color in different types of light such as incandescent vs. fluorescent. In some lights it looks lavendar, and in others a sort of periwinkle blue. Am guessing this one will too; the stones look the same in my home lighting..) Either way, can't go wrong for this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from holly springs,  Mar 8, 2011

very beautiful ring, great color and fast shipping..plan to order from overstock again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 13, 2011

I absolutely love this ring! Beautiful center CZ stone. The color of the stone is a lighter purple than what the picture displays, but it is still very pretty and sparkly! The band is thick and sturdy. The side "diamonds" are a little smaller than expected, but still add a little bling. Looks great, even on my small hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
upset!!!
 Mar 25, 2010

your ring turned my finger green!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

its a very beautiful ring.. i loved it ... the only complaint i have is that the purple stone isnt so much purple it's more like pink and its way bigger than i thought it would be... but if you like "bling bling" then this is the ring for you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top