Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique Settings, Eye Catching
 from Dallas,  May 4, 2009

This ring is very different and unique, people will grab your hand out of curiousity to get a better look. It catches the light and sparkles a lot. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the color is not as shown on the website. The ring I got is more of a pink violet, not a blue purple amethyst color as it appears online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 21, 2011

I have received many compliments on this ring every time I wear it. I have it for a while now and it still remains as perfect as the day I received it. The stone is sparkling and the design is not you run of the mill setting. I would recommend this ring to anyone!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention-Getter
 from Midwest,  Feb 18, 2009

I've had this ring for several weeks now and overall I am very satisfied. When ANY light hits it... it dances! I have had many compliments on this ring. Everyone should have one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Green Bay Wisconsin,  May 30, 2014

Beautiful setting, stone clarity and color is lovely, a lot of compliments.I thought I wouldn't like the little silver hearts on each side of the stone but they actually complimented. I also have the brown. Think I would by one of every color if I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 from wilmington ,nc,  Mar 13, 2014

I love the antique look of this ring very different the color is just lovely sorta light purple with a pink hint but changes colors with your clothing and different lighting well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaytiful
 from WV,  Mar 21, 2013

When I first received it it was so real looking but I wondered if it would turn my finger but I've had it now for 3 weeks and I've had it in water several times and still just as pretty so I would definitely recommend this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone was a lighter stone
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great
 Feb 2, 2016

When I got this ring I loved it, did not get to ware it a month it started to tarnish bad. Can never ware it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice statement piece
 Jan 26, 2016

One of my favorite rings!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pool of colors!!
 Aug 19, 2015

I love this ring because of the shape and the beautiful colors. I get great compliments because it has a unique shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent design
 Apr 22, 2015

Great looking ring. I get many compliments. It is well made and the stone is cut so that it glitters in every direction. Happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Apr 21, 2015

My favorite ring I received so many compliments. Unfortunately I left it in my hotel in Nashville. Never to be seen again. Fingers crossed it comes back in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves it!
 Jan 9, 2015

Wife Loves it and so do I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like this ring
 Jan 6, 2015

Sent it back...just was not pretty in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and big
 from MD,  Oct 3, 2014

It is very nice, but a bit large for my hand. I am going to give it to my sister, who likes more "bling" in her rings. The stone is a beautiful shade of light purple - almost a deep tanzanite color. I wish the setting was just a bit smaller. There was no picture of a model wearing it when I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from LATHRUP VILLAGE, MICHIGAN,  Aug 28, 2014

Hello I simply LOVE THE RING!!!!!!! i AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY...I WILL PROBABLY PURCHASE MORE IN THE FUTURE FROM THATDESIGNER....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from SALEM, OREGON,  Jul 24, 2014

THIS RING IS BEAUTIFUL THE PICTURE DOESNT DO IT JUSTICE. I HAVE HAD TONS OF COMPLIMENTS AND WHERE DID YOU GET IT. I HAVE ORDERED MORE RINGS AND CANT WAIT TO RECEIVE THEM. THANKS AGAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny
 from PA,  Oct 23, 2013

I wanted a filler ring something to wear when I don't want to war my expensive rings. This ring has interest and shine the stone is light n color but still captures light well. It was in expensive and fit my want list.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very accurate
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 19, 2013

I love this ring. If you're not afraid to wear a larger ring, this is a perfect ring for you. Every time I wear mine, I get compliments left and right. Even going through line at the craft store, I was complimented by another customer as well as the cashier. The color is so vivid and beautiful set against the silver. I don't know about "cocktail parties" but I wear this as an everyday ring. Simply stunning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Rockford, IL,  Feb 2, 2013

Wear this as a pinky riing and it's beautiful and expensive looking. Great for price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful color in stone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive dinner ring!
 from Woodbridge, ON,  Aug 15, 2012

I love the ring and it is impressive as I have a matching bracelet with the same purple CZ stones - people notice it and have given me many compliments. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image and product were identical...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and detailing is exceptional.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought