For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look carefully at the picture!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 8, 2008

It looks a little cheesy. I thought I was sent the wrong item at first, but then I compaired it to the picture and reallized it just looks alot better in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from watsontown pa,  Apr 28, 2010

i like it very much. with it earrings and the necklace i had alot tell me that they like it also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Washington DC,  Mar 7, 2008

This drop is just gorgeous. Shines like real diamonds. Very pretty!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good one this time
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 10, 2007

My shopping experience with Overstock has always been excellent. This time I was and am very disappointed in this necklace. The bottom stone has been put on backwards.So when you try to wear it either the top stones are backwards or the bottom stone is backwards. Also, there is no way to fix it because the stone can't be taken off and put on the other way.I will not take the time to send it back because it is a gift for Christmas. So that means one less gift for my Daughter. I will still continue to buy from overstock just be more careful about the necklaces that I pick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 5, 2007

One word for this necklace...."cheesy". This is by far the worst item I have ever received from overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and Pretty
 from Shreveport, LA,  Aug 17, 2007

This necklace is beautiful and just the right style and size to give to all my bridesmaids. The adjustable chain even made it ideal to give to my flower girl. I recommend this necklace if you're looking for something delicate and pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from OH,  Aug 14, 2007

the stone is very large! and sparkly. i bought 3 for my bridesmaids to wear. they will definitely sparkle!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Stephenville, TX,  Aug 10, 2007

This necklace is so pretty. It's simple, but not your typical solitare pendant. I'm sure you could wear this with just about anything...jeans and a t-shirt, or even something dressy. I'm going to get lots of wear out of this one...and you can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 25, 2007

This necklace is so classic. The pendant just sparkles and it is the perfect accessory for a night out. I have already received several compliments. For the price, it is definitely worth having in your jewelry box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top