Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One of the most beautiful rings I own.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 15, 2011

This is a stunning ring and very believable. I am so impressed with the quality and details of the setting. I highly recommend it to anyone considering purchasing it. In fact, I plan to buy one as a gift once the right size becomes available. The center stone sits high, but not ridiculously so. This is one of my favorite rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 9, 2011

This ring is beautiful! The pictures don't really show what it really looks like. The center stone is set higher up which is exactly what I wanted and the stones around the center stone are placed perfectly. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something that is different but still real looking. Get asked if its real all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVE this ring. I have had two hoping it would last but no luck. The setting is just gorgeous, the weight feels authentic, it would be THE perfect ring, however, the metal is silvertone over brass and the brass wears through pretty quickly even with extreme care (not wearing it to do dishes or shower, etc). I wish they would make this ring in sterling or 10K, would be so worth it as the stones wear well and look very real but don't do you much good in a ring with the brass wearing through. I have watched the reviews to see if anyone notes the downfall to this ring. I felt it was only fair to warn buyers that this gorgeous ring is very short lived. I suspect the other reviewers posted right after receiving it. PLEASE MAKE THIS RING IN STERLING OR WHITE GOLD.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels great, looks absolutely real... until the silver tone starts to wear off. Then it is trash.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Ohio,  May 22, 2014

I've had this ring for almost a year and it looks just as beautiful, brilliant, realistic as when received

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring if your order the right size
 from Yakima, WA,  Apr 19, 2011

Ordered this ring after looking for a ring for a while. I read he reviews and followed there advice and order a size small, this is not accurate. I only order one size small and it was too small. This ring does not come too bit. Ring is beautiful and looks real. If you are going to order this ring, order your real ring size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  May 27, 2014

I ordered my ring on Wednesday and received it on Friday! Loved the prompt delivery. I compared this ring with my mother's real engagement ring and you can hardly tell the difference. Only difference is this ring is way more shiny and refracts more light, but other than that, looks the same. Haven't had any problems with color disfiguration, but I'll be sure to write a review if I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 13, 2014

Wow, what a beautiful ring, is the compliments I get. Many people thought the diamonds are real. Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 8, 2013

Beautiful ring! Very believable looking. Feels nice on the hand. Has a litttle height to the setting which I think is very nice, but not so much that it catches on things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A beautiful ring. Clear sparkley stones, feels nice on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is goreous!
 from California,  Oct 27, 2011

I was surprised at the quality of the ring. The briliance was amazing. I wear it everyday and have received many compliments. Little do they know I only paid $____ for it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image in the photo was right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 5 and it fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been wearing the ring for about 3 weeks now. I wash dishes with it and never take it off and it still shines and looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  Oct 15, 2011

My fiancee is very pleased with this ring and as am I. The ring sparkles beautifully, sits just right for my fiancee. No color change as of yet, will keep updated

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was right on, this ring fits perfectly on my fiancee
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality of this product is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Ohio,  Jun 3, 2011

Ring is very nice. Center stone is large. For the price the ring is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized CZ stone
 Jan 21, 2015

The ring is pretty but, the center stone is too large on my petite hand. This made the ring unbelievable. For this reason I returned the ring with no trouble. Overstock has a great return policy which made the decision to return the product easy. I have made many purchases through Overstock and have been pleased with most of those products. I will continue to shop the great deals Overstock offers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring...but
 from Warren, Pa,  Aug 10, 2014

Very nice ring...good price...but for me it ists up too high. Much higher than it looks in the photo. Will snag and/or hurt someone with the sharp corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring for the money!
 from Virignia,  Aug 2, 2014

I wore this ring for the first time to a wedding-received many compliments. The wedding cermony was held outside and I could not believe how the ring sparkled in the sunlight. No one knew this was "fake" --everyone thought this was a real diamond ring. Excellent detailing on the ring. This is my second ring that I have purchased from Overstock and have not been disappointed by the quality of the jewerly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Souh Alabama,  Jul 25, 2014

I'm so happy I ordered this ring!!! It's BEAUTIFUL!!! Customer Service assisted me and they were wonderful to work with!!! Very fast delivery!! I'm going to order a second ring for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from MA,  Sep 27, 2013

I was on the fence about ordering this, but I took a chance. This is a really nice ring. I get compliments on this ring all the time. It has a lot of bling without being too big of a center stone. I've had this ring for a long time and it still looks great. All the stones are still intact and I am pretty rough on my rings. Would recommend this very highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 30, 2012

What a beautiful ring! I love it! (I also love the fact that I am not out much money if I were to lose it!) It is well made and I have worn it non-stop since it landed on my doorstep. I love how clear the stones are and how it sparkles in the sunlight. I am not one for lots of bling so this is a fun accessory for me. The center gem is large enough to make a statement but small enough to look real. I love the details in the setting. This is my first purchase on Overstock and I am very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is even more stunning than the images on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 7.5 and the only sizes left when I ordered were 8 and 9. I purchased a ring guard to wear inside the size 8 and it fits perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the ring. I wear it everywhere and have had no problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 May 16, 2015

I love this ring. It has a lot of fire. It is beautiful from all sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 May 14, 2015

The setting is gorgeous. Getting a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Oh my, I love wearing this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought