Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One of the most beautiful rings I own.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 15, 2011

This is a stunning ring and very believable. I am so impressed with the quality and details of the setting. I highly recommend it to anyone considering purchasing it. In fact, I plan to buy one as a gift once the right size becomes available. The center stone sits high, but not ridiculously so. This is one of my favorite rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 9, 2011

This ring is beautiful! The pictures don't really show what it really looks like. The center stone is set higher up which is exactly what I wanted and the stones around the center stone are placed perfectly. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something that is different but still real looking. Get asked if its real all the time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVE this ring. I have had two hoping it would last but no luck. The setting is just gorgeous, the weight feels authentic, it would be THE perfect ring, however, the metal is silvertone over brass and the brass wears through pretty quickly even with extreme care (not wearing it to do dishes or shower, etc). I wish they would make this ring in sterling or 10K, would be so worth it as the stones wear well and look very real but don't do you much good in a ring with the brass wearing through. I have watched the reviews to see if anyone notes the downfall to this ring. I felt it was only fair to warn buyers that this gorgeous ring is very short lived. I suspect the other reviewers posted right after receiving it. PLEASE MAKE THIS RING IN STERLING OR WHITE GOLD.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels great, looks absolutely real... until the silver tone starts to wear off. Then it is trash.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is goreous!
 from California,  Oct 27, 2011

I was surprised at the quality of the ring. The briliance was amazing. I wear it everyday and have received many compliments. Little do they know I only paid $____ for it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image in the photo was right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 5 and it fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been wearing the ring for about 3 weeks now. I wash dishes with it and never take it off and it still shines and looks great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  Oct 15, 2011

My fiancee is very pleased with this ring and as am I. The ring sparkles beautifully, sits just right for my fiancee. No color change as of yet, will keep updated

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was right on, this ring fits perfectly on my fiancee
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality of this product is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Ohio,  Jun 3, 2011

Ring is very nice. Center stone is large. For the price the ring is great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring if your order the right size
 from Yakima, WA,  Apr 19, 2011

Ordered this ring after looking for a ring for a while. I read he reviews and followed there advice and order a size small, this is not accurate. I only order one size small and it was too small. This ring does not come too bit. Ring is beautiful and looks real. If you are going to order this ring, order your real ring size!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 13, 2014

Wow, what a beautiful ring, is the compliments I get. Many people thought the diamonds are real. Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is Stunning!
 from Marietta, GA,  Dec 26, 2013

I have received numerous compliments on this ring. It is gorgeous and looks very expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from MA,  Sep 27, 2013

I was on the fence about ordering this, but I took a chance. This is a really nice ring. I get compliments on this ring all the time. It has a lot of bling without being too big of a center stone. I've had this ring for a long time and it still looks great. All the stones are still intact and I am pretty rough on my rings. Would recommend this very highly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Nebraska,  Sep 22, 2013

Very pretty and sits very high on the finger which I think I will like if I ever wear this ring. I have fat fingers so I need really big rings or I just don't like it very much alone. I haven't worn it so no clue how long it will hold up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 8, 2013

Beautiful ring! Very believable looking. Feels nice on the hand. Has a litttle height to the setting which I think is very nice, but not so much that it catches on things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A beautiful ring. Clear sparkley stones, feels nice on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from chicago, IL,  Dec 9, 2012

Got it for a friend and she loved it! it looks great for this price. would def. recommend others to buy. looks very real and expensive. i couldnt believe it when i opened it to look at it. loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joe's wife
 from Lomita, Ca,  Sep 17, 2012

this ring is so pretty and full of sparkle. you can wear it as and engagement,anniversary or just for fun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 30, 2012

What a beautiful ring! I love it! (I also love the fact that I am not out much money if I were to lose it!) It is well made and I have worn it non-stop since it landed on my doorstep. I love how clear the stones are and how it sparkles in the sunlight. I am not one for lots of bling so this is a fun accessory for me. The center gem is large enough to make a statement but small enough to look real. I love the details in the setting. This is my first purchase on Overstock and I am very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is even more stunning than the images on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 7.5 and the only sizes left when I ordered were 8 and 9. I purchased a ring guard to wear inside the size 8 and it fits perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the ring. I wear it everywhere and have had no problems.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Northern CA,  Mar 7, 2012

I love this ring ... great product and I am very happy with the quality and clarity of the item ! It is shiny and looks very real ! I wear it as a wedding ring since it is so pretty !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is way better .. prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very clear ... Looks very real ... I would not call this a Cocktail Ring since it looks like a wedding ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Stone is darker than surrounding stones...
 from Kona, on the Big Island of Hawaii,  Dec 20, 2011

I ordered 3 rings; first time ever buying at O.CO. This was the cheapest; for $$$ how could I go wrong? So this one just didn't cut it as the colors didn't match. Otherwise it was gorgeous. The other two were "bridal-inspired" rings, and of those two, the round one with the band of stones, and then the big stone surrounded by smaller stones had the same issue. The big stone was too dark, the other stones too white. Plus that one had a mfgr's flaw in the metal; looked dinged to me. I ended up keeping and loving the Aascher cut set. The colors matched and it is outstanding. My main beef with O.CO is that living in Hawaii I am "not entitled" to free shipping; bad enough IF I only had to pay the actual shipping. Rings came 3 in 2 boxes. Each box mailed to me FIRST CLASS for $$$, ie, total of $$$ but O.CO charged me $$$ shipping! this is outrageous and greedy; you all on the mainland are getting free shipping and here in Hawaii we are paying 4 TIMES THE ACTUAL SHIPPING COST THAT O.CO IS CHARGING. I THINK THIS IS TERRIBLY UNFAIR AND WILL NOT BUY FROM THEM AGAIN UNLESS THEY REFUND THE DIFFERENCE TO ME. Anyway, I cannot in good faith recommend this ring, but maybe I am too fussy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On the picture it looks like the same color but in person the difference is strikingly different. It just looks fake.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful; it was well made and a gorgeous design. If only the big stone was a better color match it would have gotten 5 stars
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and exactly as in the description!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 10, 2011

I love this ring! I was so excited to get it and find that it was exactly as it looked in the listing. The sizing is right on. The stones are brilliant and clear. I've been wearing it now, non-stop, for a little over 2 weeks and the metal has held up perfectly. No green fingers or discoloration on the ring. I would totally recommend this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Stones are clear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Big
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 10, 2010

This is a beautiful ring. I read some descriptions that said the ring ran big and some that said it was too small but it is definitely too big. I am 6 so I ordered a 6 and it falls off, it is also too big on a friend that is an 8.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 20, 2010

This ring is beautiful! The center stone is a little on the large side but the setting is stunning. It runs large so if you're between sizes I'd order down a size. Overall an exceptional value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top