Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Casual Elegance
 from Florida,  Oct 30, 2007

This is a great ring. Casual yet elegant. A wonderful design and a good weight. Easy to wear everyday or great for special occassions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Illinois,  May 27, 2007

when i received the ring, i was actually shocked how nice it looked. i bought it for my mom and she loved it. its shiney and very well set. the stones were all in place, and it was overall put together nicely. plus, you cant beat the price on it! the only thing she wished that it was placed a little higher on the ring, but overall no regrets. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Silver City, New Mexico Liz,  Jan 9, 2008

It is really beautiful, I wear it everyday, I have had compliments, everybody thinks it is real. I do think it is a very good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Iowa,  May 31, 2014

Turned my finger green after wearing it for so long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic zirconia ring
 from CT,  Sep 25, 2007

What attracted me to this ring was the antique looking setting. I was very anxious to see the quality, and was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it really is. I have received many compliments on this ring and have even had to convince people it isn't a real diamond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous find
 from Cary, IL,  Sep 24, 2007

I have gotten so many compliments and everyone believes it is real. Very nice and the price was terrific. I wear it on my right hand as is the style now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 14, 2015

I love this ring. It wad bigger than I thought it was but, I still love it. It's not too flashy which I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a small ring.
 from Tampa Bay, Fl,  May 13, 2014

This is a smaller ring than I anticipated. It hardly shows up on my long fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful on my finger.
 from victorville,ca,  Mar 12, 2014

I am satisfied with my purchase. And would purchase more items from overstock.com in the futute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring but....
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 14, 2013

The center stone that came with my ring was very white looking not shiny at all. If it were a shiny CZ I would of kept it but I am sending it back! The design of the ring is very pretty though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from MA,  Sep 27, 2013

I have received many compliments on this ring. I have had this ring for quite some time and it still looks like new. It is bling at an affordable price. Still looks as good as the day I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shines
 from Anaheim, CA,  Aug 7, 2013

This ring is beautiful. I was surprised with the weight. I thought it was going to be a cheap, light, "disposable" sort of ring. It shines in any light but it really sparkles in the sun. The big stone wont pass for a diamond for people who know jewelry but its amazing for the price. I haven't been able to stop looking at it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didnt do the ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely Beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Believable Sparkle
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

True to Overstock's products the ring is as shown. It's not too large to be believable. It arrived promptly and the sizing is correct. I've already has several compliments. I love rings and am a huge fan of Overstock jewelry. I have purchased over 80 rings from this site and have been disappointed in only two. I am very fussy so this says a lot about Overstock's overall quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Washington,  Jan 7, 2013

The ring arrived as scheduled. When my husband presented it to me I almost fell over. More beautiful than the picture! Sparkles! I absolutely LOVE this ring! Setting is bigger than I thought but not too big! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture doesnt do justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice ring for the price. I am very pleased and I'll probably order again soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image didn't really do the ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am really impressed, I was afraid it would look cheap, but it doesn't
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 13, 2012

This ring is one of the best rings I have ever brought. Got it as a gift to myself, best purchase ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Panama City, Florida,  Jul 30, 2012

The ring just didn't look good on my finger. I couldn't see myself wearing it out in public.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I Loved this ring when I first saw it, however the overlay wears off very quickly. I only wore it for three days and the overlay on the underside of the band started to come off. If you only wear the ring once in a while and take it off then I would recommend it. But it's definitely not good for everyday use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!
 from Eugene,Oregon,  Jul 13, 2012

I had it for 8 month s before I misplaced it. I was so sad everyone thought it was real! I wore it as my wedding ring. I work as a cna and have to wash my hands constantly it didnt turn my hand green and the stone just sparkles. My real gold wedding band gives me a huge rash from all the hand washing so this was perfect! Im going to have to buy another one! It was worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is nicer and is bigger then I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seems accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of sparkle
 from Michigan,  Jul 3, 2012

Very nice ring, a lot of sparkle and its low profile so it does not snag clothing. Good for every day wear and goes with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought