Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
was a total waste
 from Washington, DC METRO AREA,  Nov 8, 2012

This ring was not worth anything. My ring broke within 3-5 days of receipt. the top image fell off the ring base It was not worth it. Deeply disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad quality. the top of the ring came off within 3-5 days. The top fell off the ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Montgomery, NY,  Jun 8, 2011

I loved the ring; it fits and looks great!! Would recommend this to anyone!!! Looks expensive!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 29, 2011

This ring is so beautiful. I love it!!!!!! It sparkles like crazy. Big, Bold and Beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Jamaica, NY,  Mar 4, 2011

This ring is so pretty! Its big and bold just like I like my jewelry pieces. I am so thrilled at the quality and for such a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
 from Denver CO,  Nov 2, 2010

I bought this ring as an accessory for a wedding I'm attending. I wanted a cocktail ring that would stand out, and wasn't like every other one I own. This was PERFECT!!!!!!!!! It fits completely true to size, and the square shape it fab. Plus I can wear it with jeans for some added sparkle to an outfit. :o) I have received heaps of compliments on this ring. Sooooo glad that I purchased it! A must for anyone wanting a different cocktail ring. :o)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and Fun Ring!
 from Chagrin Falls, Ohio,  Jan 28, 2009

Unusual and Fun Ring!..........I Love it it's Large looks expensive....I'm....Never disappointed with Overstock jewelry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2008

This ring was a tad bigger that what I thought it was going to be, but it's really nice. I get a lot of compliments whenever I wear it. Great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big ring
 from new york,ny,  Sep 5, 2007

this ring is huge in size its flashy and gets notice alot many people think its real not for everyday wear

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for the price!
 from fairfield, CA,  Aug 7, 2007

It was just right for the price. The stones looks real but the metal is crooked. I like to return for an exchange but I don't want to go through all the shipping hassle and end up getting the same thing. Otherwise, I was pleased with my purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top