Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty okay
 from Washington, DC METRO AREA,  Mar 31, 2010

The ring is very nice. I would buy it again. It has not faded yet and I wear it daily. I thought that the stone would be a little bigger. It was okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and noticed by all
 from Union CIty, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

Actually looked better than picture. I like the two stones next to the large stone as it is a different texture and adds a unique look. Several compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty and true to picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from new yorl,  Sep 24, 2011

My fiancée bought this for me and I am in love with it... it shines and fits perfectly I have bought other jewelry from overstock and I am very pleased wit tjwre items

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks exactly like the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little light but gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked Cheap
 from San Diego,  Aug 23, 2011

the ring looked nice in the picture, however, I thought it looked very cheap and gawdy in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks So Impressive!
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Jan 20, 2011

I get so many compliments on this ring. Everyone thinks it's real & I love looking at it! I put my real wedding ring (a pink sapphire) away for an extended detail abroad and bought a different silvertone/CZ ring from Overstock & loved it. Unfortnately the stone on that one fell out (although before hand it too was impressive). After I returned home I forgot where I put the real one so I ordered another one like before. That stone also fell out. I lost a lot of weight and decided to go smaller & bought this one to try something different and am so happy I did! My hubby likes to look at it & joke about how well he's doing! When I finally find my real one I'm not sure how I'll give this one up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone CZ ring
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Oct 11, 2010

I love this ring. It came so quickly and for the price it looks gorgeous!!! It doesn't look cheap at all. I'm wearing it on my right hand and the size compliments the size of my hand. I've washed dishes with it on and it still shines. I haven't had it long enough to know if it will fade or tarnish. Repeat customer very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silverstone ring
 from Ca,  Oct 6, 2010

My Husband and I were renewing our wedding vows after 27 years and I choose that one for the ring exchange, its really got bling but almost to light in weight so I am glad no one asked me to take it off. other wise I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large CZ Ring
 from Newark, CA,  Mar 3, 2010

This ring is absolutely gorgeous! The center stone and its setting is nice and big. The amount of sparkles and colors are amaaaazing! I'm constantly staring at it. This is bad - even while I'm driving. Not good! Haha! Even my boyfriend can't believe how much it sparkles. Love it! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Designer-inspired CZ Engagement Ring
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 28, 2010

Ring is absolutely gorgeous. Ordered to wear when traveling in place of my original wedding set. This ring runs small so order a size up. I am re-ordering in a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought