Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for less then $20.00
 from Michigan,  Aug 18, 2012

The ring is just what I was looking for. Inexpensive and a nice accent ring to wear occasionally. Don't plan on washing dishes with it on! Sizing was perfect. It's a *** ring and I really don't care if it can or can't withstand daily wear. If want just a fun ring that looks nice: this is it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, but has a few flaws.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 10, 2011

I bought this ring as a companion to my engagement ring. I loved the picture of it. When the first ring arrived in size 8, it did not fit. I wear a size 8 and my engagement ring is a size 8. I had to return the first one and get a size 9. When the 2nd ring arrived, it looked great until I examined it closer. I found that there is an irregularity in the crossover that makes it look slightly bent. I decided to go ahead and keep it because unless you're really LOOKING for flaws, you can't tell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, the quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the real thing!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 13, 2011

Very heavy like real jewelry, and it looks amazing! It sparkles so much! Returned it because the ring I bought to pair it with wasn't fantastic, but now I regret sending it back, going to order another, loved this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 22, 2011

I like this ring...but i don't love it...i thought it would be a little more wide on the crisscross...but other than that i wear it just about everyday. I also have compliments on the ring all the time. So i would recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Quality
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 25, 2010

The ring was terrible. It seemed to disintegrate or something after a week. Very very bad ring. Although it looks pretty, I would not recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair product
 from Alberta,Canada,  Mar 14, 2010

Pretty band but the picture is deceiving! The top band is raised quite a bit above the bottom band and catches on things. Otherwise god quality and very pretty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Sparkley
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 4, 2010

This ring is gorgeous and the light makes it sparkle. The ring fits comfortably and I receive compliments often. I also enjoy the design and the way it compliments the other jewelry I wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Mar 3, 2010

Ok I purchased this ring in 08' didn't expect much when I recieved it I was very surprised! The quality was very good, it was shiny and beautiful! I recieved comments about it constantly,,,good ones, everyone thought it was an expensive ring little did they know it was like 17 bucks! However I ended up throwing it away a few months later because it tarnished ...badly!!!! If I wore it for more then a day it would turn my finger green...not pleasent!!!!!!!! So...If you are looking for a piece of jewlrey for an occasion like a dinner or party this is great, just don't expect it to stay nice for very long!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My First Ring
 from Nashville,TN,  Jan 28, 2010

It was a great purchase. I love it!!! The shipping was cheap and it came in a reasonable amount of time. Overstock is a great place to order any type of items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Washington,  Oct 6, 2009

I have had this ring for over two months and it still has a nice shine and is not missing any stones. Because of the crossing of the bands it is alittle thick between the fingers but I do not notice it much after wearing it for a period of time. Recommend buying this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Band
 from Livingston, Louisiana,  Jan 12, 2009

love this ring, have had many admiring comments regarding this item. I would recommend tihs product to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Washington,  Sep 25, 2008

I really like this ring and it's a great deal! I have been wearing this ring for a few days and have gotten quite a few compliments already. The ring is true to size and very light for those who have a hard time with heavy jewlrey. The workmanship could be better where is bonded. It's not noticible unless you look closley at the ring or if some ask to take a closer look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prize
 from Chicago,  Jun 14, 2012

The ring looked beautiful on my finger. My kids was amazed. They though i had paid 10 times more than i had for the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is absolutely gorgeous...better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Prefect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like the real thing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top