Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't look like picture and dull looking
 from Union CIty, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

Looks better in the picture. The stones were cloudy and not lined up straight throughout the rings. The prongs in the picture look more defined. Looks like the ring was aged due to the stones being cloudy looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not look like it at all. The prongs were more defined in picture, when I got it the stones stood out but they were cloudy and not evenly placed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't like it, looks old and worn due to the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs Improvement
 from Bay Area, CA,  Apr 5, 2013

I just wasn't impressed and I have to agree with the review that said they couldn't tell if it was once piece or if they were individual stones. I bought this for myself as a wear to Vegas and leave my real diamond at home. It looked so fake I was disappointed, I sent it back the very next day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks a lot better online then it does when it arrives.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from New Jersey,  Feb 12, 2013

I expect a little better quality in the assembly of the ring. the prongs didn't totally match up with the crystals. Also i'm not sure if the crystals are cut individually or a giant piece is scored to look like individual pieces. But I guess you get what you pay for. No one is really going to look that closely at it but me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling Deal
 from New Jersey,  Jun 5, 2010

This is a wonderful deal for the dollar. I love the way it has held up over time. It is true to size and does not get caught in my hair. The only thing that took a little getting used to was that it separates your fingers a bit, thus making it a bit uncomfortable until you get used to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than I expected.
 from Pa,  Sep 8, 2012

This ring is much smaller than I expected. It does not look like I thought it would.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks bigger than it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a disappointment.
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Jun 5, 2012

This item was a huge disappointment. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is larger than the acutal item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the stones fell out while I was sleeping.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple elegance
 from California,  Dec 27, 2011

I really like this ring. Lots of sparkle and elegance for the simplistic setting. Only thing I have to say is the outside edges of the settings are a little uncomfortable when I first put it on. I feel all the ridges in between my fingers. Usually takes about an hour of wearing to not notice or feel the bumps. Other than that it's a pretty ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly
 from San Clemente, Ca,  Sep 27, 2010

Eh... serves its purpose, but looks cheap. I was hoping for something a bit more convincing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from fl,  Jul 31, 2010

bought this to wear to the pool or beach..really nice looking, a bit uncomfortable but nice ring for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Pennsylvannia,  Jun 16, 2010

Great for smaller fingers. Stone size makes ring look real. Got this in gold tone also. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top