Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Indiana,  Mar 16, 2011

The ring is beautiful!!!! It it the perfect size and looks VERY real!!! I have had many many compliments!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Jun 9, 2011

Love the ring! I might order a second one! Yes it is bigger but I like it just the way it is!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality, wouldn't change a thing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Birdsboro,Pa,  Nov 16, 2014

Wear it all the time. Unfurtunately it is CZ but i love it anyway. i wish they had it in a fairly inexpensive real set I would buy it in a 1/4 carat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rings
 from FL,  Nov 12, 2014

These rings are lovely and sparkle nicely. The sizing is pretty accurate. I wear a size 5 and the fit is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  Apr 21, 2014

Bought this set as we will be traveling and didn't want to take my real stuff. This set is beautiful and has such a shine to it. This was my first ring purchase and I am very pleased with it. Would highly recommend purchasing if you are thinking about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faux ring
 from CT,  Dec 17, 2013

I purchased this ring to wear on vacations and also while pregnant and my real ring no longer fit. What a great buy! Sturdy, looks real! Would definitely recommend to others looking for an inexpensive faux ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from VA,  May 23, 2013

I was so happy to find this site so I could get an affordable engagement and wedding ring. My fiancee and I looked at a ton of options and chose this one. It is so beautiful and everyone who sees it loves it! I really can't blame them, because I do too!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Harvest, Alabama,  Apr 26, 2013

This item exceeded my expectations. The quality and image is "EXCELLENT" I've gotten so many compliments. I love my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this product is great in comparison to the cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too fake looking as finish was too bright, stones
 from Woodstock, Il,  Mar 15, 2013

was appauled at return shipping rate, cost me over **.00 in shipping for a $** ring total could have been mailed in small envelope not huge box. disappointed in first perchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? shows it shinny & sparklely...but fake in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? size 7 didn't fit, too tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. felt it was cheap, not set like stones are, poor quality fake
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Cary, IL,  Mar 6, 2013

Another nice ring from Overstock, was NOT disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from south boardman, mi,  Jan 23, 2013

The ring was a gift to me so I did not receive it right away or I would have returned it. Its silvertone which turned my finger GREEN! i am not ok with that, ladies this is not a good buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zirconia wedding set
 from Bremerton, Washington,  Jan 1, 2013

I am one of those people that are constantly busy and often lose things because I am doing 10 different things at the same time. I love this ring. I have had this ring for over a week and it still remains shiny and beautiful. I have compliments daily on it and no one knows its zerconia. It is worth every penny I paid for and it looks like a 2000 ring A great buy for anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It always remains shiny and looks as beautiful as real diamonds.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what i paid for.
 from atlanta,ga,  Dec 19, 2012

When i seen this ring i just fell in love with it! Good price and when i got it it sparkled and i loved it even more. And got all kinds of compliments from women saying it looked better then theirs lol. But after about 2 weeks of wearing it it started to turn my finger green. I was hoping that would not happen but 20 dollar ring i kinda figured that would happen. But i make do i just have been putting clear finger nail polish on the in side and it helps with the green finger. I just love the ring to much to get rid of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from NC,  Oct 31, 2012

I have always want a set that looked old fashion and this set fit the bill. The center stone is larger than I thought but I don't mind the bling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
""Almost had an akward, embarassing moment"
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 23, 2012

The ring was very and I got a lot of compliments but after only 2 1/2 months the diamond fell outl. Luckily I noticed before someone else or that would have been very embarrassing. Not too happen about that!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty much the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, diamond oversized.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meandrobbie (joe's wife)
 from Lomita, Ca,  Sep 17, 2012

I am wearing these rings right now along with the eternity ring (my son's birthstone). this is my primary set that i wear on a daily basis. i have had LOTS of complements on it both from men and women. i didn't think men noticed these types of things but, they do. this is by far the best piece of fine jewelry from Michele Mies yet. I LOVE IT. thank you again OS in making me a happy little camper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round cut CZ wedding set
 from pa,  Aug 14, 2012

This ring cost a bit less then the sterling rings I purchased and itt just looks cheap. I does however have great sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think it runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring !!!
 from TX,  Aug 8, 2012

I Love this ring....I got this ring to wear to work so that I would not damage my real one, I WEAR THIS RING 24/7 and it looks and wears great. The color of the stones or the metal has not changed and I do EVERYTHING in this ring. People are always gazing at it and giving me compliments, when I told a few people where I purches it from and how much I paid for it they thought I was joking and did not believe me. If you want a ring thats inexpensive and looks great this is the ONE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring looks just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great !! Wears great !!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling, bling, bling
 from Hawthorne, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

This is your bling, bling, ring. True to size. Looks great on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice set!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's BEAUTIFUL!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 11, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by how beautiful the ring set is. It is perfect. Looks like diamonds. I've had numerous compliments from friends as well as strangers. No regret here! Once again, thanks Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought