Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2011

This ring is beautiful as a substitute for the real thing when one travels. If you are looking for a match to your real ring this is it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones are clear and pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center Stone is huge! 3 karats or bigger.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 8, 2014

I was looking for more of a 2 karat stone, so I was very surprised when this giant rock came in. The center stone is pretty flawless which is why it may SEEM like a dead giveaway that it's not real. However, if you have a "fake it 'till you make it" mentality, and go out and rock ring like it's real and you deserved it, then people will believe it. With that said, just know that this is a lot of ring. I think the center stone is 3-3.5 karats, which means it's total weight is like 5 karats. It's a lot to fake, if you know what I mean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 3, 2013

This ring is absolutely STUNNING! I'm a pretty tough critic in the jewelry department (especially in the ring division) and this ring exceeded my expectations!! You would never know that it is not real... I got my ring today and already have been asked by 4 friends if my boyfriend proposed! They followed the question up with the fact that he did an amazing job on the choice of the ring. The size is great... especially for my hand. My ring fingers are a size 6, slender and long and this ring compliments my hand PERFECTLY! I would recommend it to ANYONE. Its size and style is so versatile. 5 STARS ACROSS THE BOARD... 100%!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Captivating
 Apr 12, 2016

You'll be wowed with compliments and shine - beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 Mar 17, 2016

Ring was big stone looked fake

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misty
 Feb 17, 2016

love it however lost a stone in the side 2 months after purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Feb 7, 2016

Loved this ring. Great for traveling in not worrying about losing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 Jan 10, 2016

But the brass wears thru if you wear it too often Best to invest in a real gold base

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 19, 2015

It looks so realistic that women gaze in amazement. I don't have the nerve to say its not real...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CynthiaM
 Nov 17, 2015

Beautiful! Very sparkly and eye-catching. The diamond might be a trial too large for some people, but it is stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rosebuddie2
 Oct 30, 2015

So much sparkle and so much fun. I always get complements and those stares from people who want to know but are afraid to ask,"Is it real".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 7, 2015

This style caught my eye, and of course, the price. I would never pay what a real one cost. It's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Beautiful
 Aug 27, 2015

This ring is very beautiful. The stone is huge but still beautiful. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jun 23, 2015

Loved it! It's nice and big! Love how it shines!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!!!!!!
 Jun 20, 2015

This ring is beautiful. I'm very glad I got it. The stones are so clear. What a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sb954
 May 1, 2015

fun piece. was hoping for something that looked like a better knock off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 29, 2015

Looked brighter and more eye-catching than I had expected. This stone is huge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julgraves
 Mar 26, 2015

Beautiful Ring!!! Love it. Great quality. Very sparkly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
From Minnesota....
 Mar 21, 2015

I returned this one because the prongs are large and too noticeable. Otherwise, it's pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elvira *****
 Mar 20, 2015

Loved it, loved it, loved it. The one band concept is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought