Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2011

This ring is beautiful as a substitute for the real thing when one travels. If you are looking for a match to your real ring this is it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones are clear and pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful at first
 from Logan, UT,  Jun 19, 2014

I love the design and when I first got it, it looked awesome but after wearing it for a month or so, the prongs are starting to discolor so now it looks really fake.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is nice & it sparkles under the light!
 from Missour City, Texas,  Apr 23, 2014

You get what you paid for but it's a nice ring & I like the ring itself and wish I could afford a real one!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love very beautiful. Very
 from Tacoma,Wa,  Jan 13, 2014

This ring is Fabulous and is huge. If ya looking for a ring to really show off this is your ring. If your hands are small it will overpower your finger don't recommend. Very shining and gorgeous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center Stone is huge! 3 karats or bigger.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 8, 2014

I was looking for more of a 2 karat stone, so I was very surprised when this giant rock came in. The center stone is pretty flawless which is why it may SEEM like a dead giveaway that it's not real. However, if you have a "fake it 'till you make it" mentality, and go out and rock ring like it's real and you deserved it, then people will believe it. With that said, just know that this is a lot of ring. I think the center stone is 3-3.5 karats, which means it's total weight is like 5 karats. It's a lot to fake, if you know what I mean.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from South Korea,  Dec 24, 2013

I Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Franklin, TN,  Aug 22, 2013

I love this ring! I order rings from Overstock all the time and this one did not disappoint. It is GORGEOUS. I am thrilled with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but NOT believable
 from Cherryville, PA,  Aug 9, 2013

Size was accurate. The ring is eye catching but definitely does NOT look real.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big bold amazing ring
 from San Mateo, CA,  Jul 30, 2013

Big center stone and wide band - only for those that want big and bold - love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really looks real - one of the best I got on this Steve!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 3, 2013

This ring is absolutely STUNNING! I'm a pretty tough critic in the jewelry department (especially in the ring division) and this ring exceeded my expectations!! You would never know that it is not real... I got my ring today and already have been asked by 4 friends if my boyfriend proposed! They followed the question up with the fact that he did an amazing job on the choice of the ring. The size is great... especially for my hand. My ring fingers are a size 6, slender and long and this ring compliments my hand PERFECTLY! I would recommend it to ANYONE. Its size and style is so versatile. 5 STARS ACROSS THE BOARD... 100%!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was everything I hoped it would be! :-)
 from Elk Grove, California,  Jan 6, 2013

This ring looks great on my fiancÚs hand... She is the talk of the town, in terms of the quality of her new engagement ring. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exceptional so far anyway.... I trust it remain that way.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from mauston, wi,  Nov 8, 2012

Love it love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right in
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, love it, love it, love it.
 from Warminster, PA,  Sep 11, 2012

This ring exceeded my expectations, it is a beautiful. I told my sister about the ring and she ordered one also, she loves it just as much as I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It actually looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a real diamond ring, perfection...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning statement ring
 from Washington statte,  Sep 10, 2012

I have had many complements on this ring. I looks like a real diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was more beautiful that the image presented.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Ct,  Aug 28, 2012

I bought this ring and wear it everyday it is beatiful i never take it off 4 of my friends fell in love with it and had me order it for them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stone is too big to appear real
 from california,  Jun 5, 2012

I like the wide band, but the stone in the middle looks so big for my hand and is very obvious to be a crystal. Other stones on the side has the same sparkle as the middle stone which is not comparable to a diamond. I kept it anyway cause the size fits me well and just use it rarely when I feel like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture looks better than actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality- ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from SLC, UT,  Jun 2, 2012

Absolutely stunning. I got so many compliments the day I got it on how beautiful my ring was. The diamond was bigger than I expected, but I love it. Definitely recommend this to anybody looking for a ring. Very very real looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Phenominal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from Boston,  Apr 21, 2012

I am happy with this ring . I love the look : simple and elegant .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but CZ too large
 from Las Vegas , NV,  Apr 8, 2012

This ring is very beautiful but the size of the CZ is not believable to me on my hand. I gave it to my Mom and she loved it and it looked real/believable on her hand. It would habe been perfect for me if the CZ stone was smaller because the entire look was just what I was looking for to wear while my wedding set was being repaired.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very beautiful ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice to were for a wonderful acation,dinner with you husband or a girls night out.I would not wear it when i do my houshold cleaning

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yea preaty ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? just a little big i have 9.5 ring finger and 10.5 middle finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice polish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top