Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2011

This ring is beautiful as a substitute for the real thing when one travels. If you are looking for a match to your real ring this is it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones are clear and pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center Stone is huge! 3 karats or bigger.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 8, 2014

I was looking for more of a 2 karat stone, so I was very surprised when this giant rock came in. The center stone is pretty flawless which is why it may SEEM like a dead giveaway that it's not real. However, if you have a "fake it 'till you make it" mentality, and go out and rock ring like it's real and you deserved it, then people will believe it. With that said, just know that this is a lot of ring. I think the center stone is 3-3.5 karats, which means it's total weight is like 5 karats. It's a lot to fake, if you know what I mean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 3, 2013

This ring is absolutely STUNNING! I'm a pretty tough critic in the jewelry department (especially in the ring division) and this ring exceeded my expectations!! You would never know that it is not real... I got my ring today and already have been asked by 4 friends if my boyfriend proposed! They followed the question up with the fact that he did an amazing job on the choice of the ring. The size is great... especially for my hand. My ring fingers are a size 6, slender and long and this ring compliments my hand PERFECTLY! I would recommend it to ANYONE. Its size and style is so versatile. 5 STARS ACROSS THE BOARD... 100%!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jun 23, 2015

Loved it! It's nice and big! Love how it shines!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!!!!!!
 Jun 20, 2015

This ring is beautiful. I'm very glad I got it. The stones are so clear. What a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sb954
 May 1, 2015

fun piece. was hoping for something that looked like a better knock off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 29, 2015

Looked brighter and more eye-catching than I had expected. This stone is huge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julgraves
 Mar 26, 2015

Beautiful Ring!!! Love it. Great quality. Very sparkly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
From Minnesota....
 Mar 21, 2015

I returned this one because the prongs are large and too noticeable. Otherwise, it's pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elvira *****
 Mar 20, 2015

Loved it, loved it, loved it. The one band concept is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was too cheap looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bling!
 from Missouri Valley, IA,  Dec 9, 2014

Absolutely love this ring. Everyone thinks it is real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloud 9
 from Davie, FL,  Nov 23, 2014

Best "make believe" money can buy. I know my husband will want to buy me the real thing after seeing me in this ring. Oh the comments you get when people look on your finger is amazing. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty!
 from Baraboo, Wis.,  Oct 29, 2014

Very pretty ring for the price. You will not be disappointed. The ring catches the light beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from cocoa fl,  Oct 17, 2014

this ring was my favorite, it was just too big for my finger, i loved everything aboiut it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was hopeful.....
 from SLC,  Sep 23, 2014

I loved how this ring felt, (heavy and real) but the center diamond had a weird dark color in the center. It really bothered me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful at first
 from Logan, UT,  Jun 19, 2014

I love the design and when I first got it, it looked awesome but after wearing it for a month or so, the prongs are starting to discolor so now it looks really fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love very beautiful. Very
 from Tacoma,Wa,  Jan 13, 2014

This ring is Fabulous and is huge. If ya looking for a ring to really show off this is your ring. If your hands are small it will overpower your finger don't recommend. Very shining and gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from South Korea,  Dec 24, 2013

I Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Franklin, TN,  Aug 22, 2013

I love this ring! I order rings from Overstock all the time and this one did not disappoint. It is GORGEOUS. I am thrilled with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought