Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2011

This ring is beautiful as a substitute for the real thing when one travels. If you are looking for a match to your real ring this is it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones are clear and pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center Stone is huge! 3 karats or bigger.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 8, 2014

I was looking for more of a 2 karat stone, so I was very surprised when this giant rock came in. The center stone is pretty flawless which is why it may SEEM like a dead giveaway that it's not real. However, if you have a "fake it 'till you make it" mentality, and go out and rock ring like it's real and you deserved it, then people will believe it. With that said, just know that this is a lot of ring. I think the center stone is 3-3.5 karats, which means it's total weight is like 5 karats. It's a lot to fake, if you know what I mean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 3, 2013

This ring is absolutely STUNNING! I'm a pretty tough critic in the jewelry department (especially in the ring division) and this ring exceeded my expectations!! You would never know that it is not real... I got my ring today and already have been asked by 4 friends if my boyfriend proposed! They followed the question up with the fact that he did an amazing job on the choice of the ring. The size is great... especially for my hand. My ring fingers are a size 6, slender and long and this ring compliments my hand PERFECTLY! I would recommend it to ANYONE. Its size and style is so versatile. 5 STARS ACROSS THE BOARD... 100%!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bling!
 from Missouri Valley, IA,  Dec 9, 2014

Absolutely love this ring. Everyone thinks it is real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloud 9
 from Davie, FL,  Nov 23, 2014

Best "make believe" money can buy. I know my husband will want to buy me the real thing after seeing me in this ring. Oh the comments you get when people look on your finger is amazing. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty!
 from Baraboo, Wis.,  Oct 29, 2014

Very pretty ring for the price. You will not be disappointed. The ring catches the light beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from cocoa fl,  Oct 17, 2014

this ring was my favorite, it was just too big for my finger, i loved everything aboiut it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was hopeful.....
 from SLC,  Sep 23, 2014

I loved how this ring felt, (heavy and real) but the center diamond had a weird dark color in the center. It really bothered me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful at first
 from Logan, UT,  Jun 19, 2014

I love the design and when I first got it, it looked awesome but after wearing it for a month or so, the prongs are starting to discolor so now it looks really fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love very beautiful. Very
 from Tacoma,Wa,  Jan 13, 2014

This ring is Fabulous and is huge. If ya looking for a ring to really show off this is your ring. If your hands are small it will overpower your finger don't recommend. Very shining and gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from South Korea,  Dec 24, 2013

I Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Franklin, TN,  Aug 22, 2013

I love this ring! I order rings from Overstock all the time and this one did not disappoint. It is GORGEOUS. I am thrilled with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big bold amazing ring
 from San Mateo, CA,  Jul 30, 2013

Big center stone and wide band - only for those that want big and bold - love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really looks real - one of the best I got on this Steve!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was everything I hoped it would be! :-)
 from Elk Grove, California,  Jan 6, 2013

This ring looks great on my fiancÚs hand... She is the talk of the town, in terms of the quality of her new engagement ring. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exceptional so far anyway.... I trust it remain that way.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from mauston, wi,  Nov 8, 2012

Love it love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right in
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, love it, love it, love it.
 from Warminster, PA,  Sep 11, 2012

This ring exceeded my expectations, it is a beautiful. I told my sister about the ring and she ordered one also, she loves it just as much as I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It actually looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a real diamond ring, perfection...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning statement ring
 from Washington statte,  Sep 10, 2012

I have had many complements on this ring. I looks like a real diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was more beautiful that the image presented.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Ct,  Aug 28, 2012

I bought this ring and wear it everyday it is beatiful i never take it off 4 of my friends fell in love with it and had me order it for them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stone is too big to appear real
 from california,  Jun 5, 2012

I like the wide band, but the stone in the middle looks so big for my hand and is very obvious to be a crystal. Other stones on the side has the same sparkle as the middle stone which is not comparable to a diamond. I kept it anyway cause the size fits me well and just use it rarely when I feel like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture looks better than actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality- ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from SLC, UT,  Jun 2, 2012

Absolutely stunning. I got so many compliments the day I got it on how beautiful my ring was. The diamond was bigger than I expected, but I love it. Definitely recommend this to anybody looking for a ring. Very very real looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Phenominal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought