Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beaded cocktail ring
 from Brooklyn NY,  Aug 6, 2011

very poor quality. the design is perfect, very unique and it is a piece of art, however the ring turned to copper. i was very disappointing and still am.. I have to constantly add shimmer sterling silver nail polish to add the same color. i was very disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on site matched exactly as the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was well measured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything but the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish!!
 from Oshkosh WI,  Aug 5, 2011

I love this ring. It looks heavy but it is very lighweight and comforable to wear. But beware... It is not high quality (of course not, look at the price) I left it on for two weeks straight (never taking it off) and my finger turned green. It washed right off. That is no big deal to me, as i would normally never leave it on for two weeks without taking it off, but Iloved it so much I just forgot to take it off. . So, for the price, it is an excellent ring. I have received alot of compliments already! Sizing is right on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnished after a week of wear
 from Long Beach, NY,  Aug 4, 2011

I loved this look of this ring but was so disappointed to see the band tarnish and turn a copper color after 1 week of use. Hated to have to return this ring but I mistakenly thought it was silver, but it's actually silvertone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I mistakenly thought the ring was silver but it's silvertone
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor - silvertone tarnishes to a copper color after 1 week of use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Mytle Point, OR,  May 4, 2011

This ring is a lot of fun. It really gets peoples attention. I have got compliments on it every time I have worn it. Not too big and gaudy either, just right!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 29, 2014

This ring is fun - more attractive in reality. I'm glad I took a chance and bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Silver Ring
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 20, 2013

This is a really cute simple silver cocktail ring. I can wear it for everyday use, or wear it when I'm going out. It's very cute on!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is slightly smaller on your finger than what it appears to be online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was off. The sizing told me to order a size 13 and I have never ordered a size 13. A size 9 fit perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from north carolina,  Oct 6, 2012

Love this ring.....perfect for everyday. Perfect punch of sophistication when dressing down with jeans yet elegance for the dressy occasions. Love that it is heavy enough to be durable yet not too heavy for round the clock comfort. Super happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, substantial
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 28, 2012

I enjoy wearing this ring and it goes with many looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? unfornute no 1/2 sizes. - I went down 1/2 size an d it seems better as the day goes on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great vaue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good costume jewelry
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

This ring is the epitome of good costume jewelry which means it is very cheap, but does not look cheap. I like that in a ring. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was a little bit bigger than I measured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good costume jewelry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate Bissett Silvertone Beaded cocktail ring
 from Conyers, Ga,  May 22, 2012

Giving as a birthday present in Sept. Looking forward to my sister's response. I would love to have the ring for my birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good every day ring
 from Alabama,  May 1, 2012

i ordered the ring because i wear mostly silver items and wanted to expand my collection. i was take aback just a bit by how the ring looks in person....it has a bit more "rocker-biker" look to it. the black detail under the "B-B" raised area makes the ring look darker, but it is a pretty piece. more for blue jeans and black t-shirt day than black suit day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little different than the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price.
 from Houston TX,  Feb 21, 2012

I purchased two of these rings. One for myself and my daughter. When I received them I was happy. I love silver jewelry, so this ring will fit right in with the rest.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Niice silver ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from PA,  Jan 21, 2012

I like this ring a lot. Fits well, comfortable, light-weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lighter in weight than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded cocktail ring
 from Central Texas,  Jan 15, 2012

The ring was just as it pj furred online. It was exactly what I expected itvto be. One thingbi appreciate about Overstock is that the products are what they are pictured to be. So, I always know whatbibwill be receiving. I appreciate thatbwith online shopping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Liked the style, sorry it didn't fit though. Sending it back .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate. Off by a few sizes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems alright.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 7, 2011

I bought this ring as a present for me. It looked cute and it was the right price. I wasn't sure that It would be good quality but I was totally wrong! The ring looks exactly as in the picture. I was very impressed with the color and workmanship. I get lots of compliments when I wear it. Very nice!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was the correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from CLINTON, MS,  Dec 6, 2011

Beautiful and inxspensive costume jewelry, will be a great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS NICE, WAITING TO GIVE FOR CHRISTMAS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, I get a lot of compliments on it.
 from Cookeville, TN,  Nov 29, 2011

Love this ring! It is a good weight, but yet very sturdy. I wear it everyday and the only complaint I would have would be that the silverplate is starting to chip on the back..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce - people love it
 from Philly, PA,  Nov 5, 2011

I really like this ring for a not too glitzy ring. goes with everything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good - same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent - relevant to the price. i wear it all the time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 19, 2011

I received many compliments on this ring. It hasn't turned green. The price for the ring is great. I haven't removed since I received it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? An actual image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The fit is acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought