Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tiny
 from buffalo ny,  Nov 20, 2009

i was relly excited about getting these til i saw how small they are. they should be for kids not adults. they are pink and not clear. this is a real miss from overstock... very disappointed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
who has ear lobes this tiny!!!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Apr 13, 2008

I loved the earrings, they are very beautiful HOWEVER, they are so small and the clasp cannot get over my ear lobe to close. I guess I have large lobes but these earrings seem like they are made for a child.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MicheMies silverton cubic zirconia hoop earrings
 from Phoenix Az.,  Jan 5, 2013

They are extremely difficult to get in the holes in the ear and once in, very difficult to close. You must have a very skinny earlobe for these to work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they appeared larger on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? not so much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seemed ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Look Great But...
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 17, 2012

these are really pretty on they are just hard to get on and off for that matter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele cz hoop earrings
 from Surprise, AZ,  Jun 19, 2011

The sales rep was extremely helpful when I needed to exchange a pair of earrings that hurt badly. She helped me find the Michele CZ Hoop and they are perfect!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Sharpsburg, GA,  Mar 15, 2011

They are very nice just a little bit two little! I wore them but wish they were bigger

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from DE,  Dec 28, 2010

These are just as described. They are a great price too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from waco tx,  Apr 10, 2010

I like the earrings, like I have said before I love a good deal for cheap I try to be a good steward of my money... so the best deal I can get the better I like it... Good deal and look nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 28, 2009

I brought 6 already. I plan to buy more for other relatives.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huggie earrings
 from beaumont,tx,  Dec 27, 2009

My daughter loves her new earrings. I should have ordered me a pair too. These are great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce but small
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 23, 2009

When i received these earrings I expected them to be bigger. I tried them on and they looked nice; however, one broke . The workmanship was not good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has thick, curved prongs
 from Spokane, WA,  May 7, 2009

Perhaps I have tiny ear piercings, but I've never had this trouble before, and the prongs or posts are so thick and curved that it was very difficult to insert in my ear (just on one ear, not both). I had to adjust the closures on both earrings as they weren't aligned and wouldn't clasp. I probably won't wear them again, but, they were pretty cheap so I shouldn't complain too much :-) .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz huggies
 from brooklyn ny,  Nov 13, 2008

I LOVED THEM! everyone thought they were real cant beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from CA,  May 6, 2008

Wasn't quite sure how these earrings would look in person, but to my relief they're perfect. The picture online doesn't do them justice. I've worn them everyday and a few times I've even worn them in the shower and they haven't discolored and still sparkle like new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possibly ok for the low price
 from SF,  May 2, 2008

Although they are really cute from a distance, these earrings are only ok. Close up the CZ's are crooked. My biggest concern is the clasps. One earring is fine but the other doesn't appear to close properly. I was going to return them but based on the cost it wasn't worth the shipping cost...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as small as I thought
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 29, 2007

I was hoping to use these earrings in my upper-ear carilage piercing. The description indicates that these are 10mm in diameter, but I think that must be the inner diameter. When I measure edge to edge, I get 15mm. So, they are too large to use how I had intended, but they are a great deal for the price. Very sparkly, and rather heavy for such a small earring. I will keep them to use in my lobes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top