Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from OKC, OK,  Aug 7, 2009

I am really into fun czs and this counts high in my eyes. It is quite eye-catching and has fooled everyone who has seen it. I wear it with a thin cz band and it makes a complete set. Good Job, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 26, 2009

This ring looks way prettier in person than the picture. There is a lot of work in the band (pave stones) and the setting is really pretty. Right now it looks VERY shiny - and the center stone is a very believable size. Overall, this is an excellent value. I'm wearing it to replace my engagement ring (which was soldered to my wedding band, and a stone fell out of the wedding band). It looks so similar to my engagement ring, people think it's the same ring. I bought several pieces of jewelry on the same day from Overstock - they were all really beautiful. These prices are WELL worth it - you can have a LOT of bling for a little $$$$$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring Quality
 from West Virginia,  Apr 12, 2013

This ring is beautiful. It is well worth the money. I have received many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2013

This ring has pizzazz! Very sparkly and believable! I would highly recommend it to anyone. Very vintage looking! Love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from international falls MN,  Dec 1, 2012

i love the way this ring looks. my bf picked this ring out for me for christmas and it looks beautiful. wearing it as a promise ring. just got it so hoping it wont turn my finger green. if it does ill let you know. but it is a beautiful ring for the price :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? alil bigger but fits well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 7, 2011

I ordered this ring and it came pretty fast. It was stunning. Perfect size, not too big, not too small. The craftsmanship was amazing and it looked quite real. The only problem is I was given the wrong size and they were out of my size so I had to give return it and am out of a ring. Other than that, I would highly recommend this ring to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ring
 from WA,  Mar 28, 2011

The ring is fun and a must keep with this price. It's nice workmanship but the stones look dull and so white compare to my real diamond ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from Springfield, MO,  Oct 1, 2010

I ordered this ring for my self and WOW it's sooo pretty. I get so many compliment on it. So far I've had it for over a year and it still looks just as shiny as when I bought it. The shipping was so fast...i recieved it in 2 days!! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but not that good
 from CA,  Jun 11, 2010

very shinny, but, eventually, loses its, I buy it for my girlfriend, she liked so much, but like in only 2 weeks, started to lose the shine and leaving her finger with a purple mark

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so beautiful!!!!
 from Slidell, LA,  Apr 2, 2010

This ring is so beautiful!! As soon as I received it I just had to put it on. Even my husband agreed that it was a good deal. I was a little skeptical to buy this ring at first, but I am so happy that I decided to purchase it. The stone is a little big but I can get use to it! Anyone looking at this ring should really buy it! THANKS OVERSTOCK!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It WAS GREAT!
 from new york,  Feb 26, 2010

It was great my girlfriend loved it When I gave it to her she thought it was the wonderful! I gave it to her for Valentines day and she thought it was an amazing gift it looked wonderful on her finger. I would advise every guy to get this for his girl

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 Feb 22, 2010

wear this ring as my pseudo wedding ring. everyone thinks its the real thing. its beautiful and it holds up well. I wear it daily and it still looks brand new. would buy any rings from this vendor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workmanship
 from Minnesota,  Jan 7, 2010

This ring is great, whom-ever made it took their time it is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a WOW ring!!
 from chino,ca,  Dec 22, 2009

this ring is extremely pretty!! it looks way better than in the picture.it looks very real, it is very very sparkly!u cannot takes ur eyes off of it!!i am very happy with my purchase :]

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the real thing
 from Midwest Wisconsin,  Nov 13, 2009

The ring is as sparkly as the rings in the jewelers case. It is heavy and has a solid feel.The item is priced very very reasonably and it shipped fast. Will be buying more!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jul 3, 2009

We bought the ring as a place holder while I was pregnant. I've had tonnes of compliments. It is very shiny and although the center stone is quite large, it is still mostly believable.Because I've been wary of the silvertone coming off, I do take it off when I'm using lotions or washing my hands, but it seems so far to remain bright and has not turned my finger green or anything like that.Overall I'm quite pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top