Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Burst of Light
 from Metairie, New Orleans,  Apr 12, 2013

I love it and wear it every chance I have . It's light weight and oh so pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product doesn't show how beautiful this necklace is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect I wished the chain was a bit longer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a precious necklace it really sparkles like a bunch of little stars in the middle of a bunch of pretty little flowers
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is elegant and versatile
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Aug 27, 2011

I was searching for a jewelry ensemble that was tri tone. I have received so many compliments on this set and it is as stunning in person as in the picture. Once again the Big O delivered!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched up perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? You have to understand the metric system and then make your decision. Sizing was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have received so many compliments about this necklace and matching earrings. It is truly an exquisite set.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun purchase
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 13, 2010

I love this ... it is a fun, happy necklace. I have lots of jewelry but this is a fun piece for winter...it's like a subtle hint of that daisy yellow. Good quality nothing too big but it's fun to wear. I buy a lot of jewelry from Overstock and my only complaint ever is that my fingers got chubby and some of my earlier purchases no longer fit ... whose fault is that?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Florida,  Oct 28, 2010

Very classy and beautiful. I bought 2 and want more for my friends and family. You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Necklace
 from Maryland,  Apr 5, 2009

Very nice, simple necklace. It can be worn for casual and work events.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique
 from Lake Placid, NY,  Apr 26, 2014

This is the prettiest necklace I have ever purchased. Every time I wear this to work I get compliments and asked where did I get it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect floral necklace
 from Mapleton, UT,  Jul 16, 2013

This was a gift, and was very well received. It was commented that it was unusual and beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and distinctive
 from Upstate New York,  Aug 22, 2012

Nicely subdued coloring and with the longer chain, the size of the flower is ok.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looked larger on-line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty
 from brooklyn, ny,  Jan 25, 2012

bought it for my sis-in-law as a gift. It was really pretty, wanted to keep it for myself, but..... I gave it anyway

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just as pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? It looked bigger online but was Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks beautiful and llike very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is super cute!
 from Florida,  Dec 14, 2011

Bought this as a gift for a co-worker. I've never been so tempted to keep something for myself. This necklace is adorable! Would look great casual or dressed up. Has a bit of sparkle and is just the right size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bouqet
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 14, 2011

Receive compliments each time I wear this. Would love to it a little larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pretty as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a tad bit smaller than the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top