Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lucky's Ring
 from Indiana,  Jan 20, 2009

I just received the ring by UPS today and it is absolutely beautiful. The colors and the sparkle are wonderful. I am very pleased & feel very "lucky" to have it. I would defininitely recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking!
 from Hoosier State,  Feb 13, 2011

Honestly, I only got this ring b/c of the unusual looking stone and the clearance price. Figured it would just be an amusing conversation piece. When I opened the package, I was stunned. This ring is absolutely gorgeous! It does not look really cheap or fakey at all. I wore it today to dinner and couldn't keep my eyes off it. If you like bling and sparkle, this ring is for you. Nice presentation. Wow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not meet expectations
 from North Carolina,  Mar 27, 2014

When I received the ring I was excited to open the package. I was disappointed, the ring did not meet my expectations. I decided to wear the ring to work. At the end of the day I noticed the stone had fallen out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Mar 14, 2010

FOR THE PRICE, THIS IS A GREAT RING. I GETS LOTS OF COMMENTS ON IT. I ENJOY WEARING IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointing
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  May 14, 2014

I was really expecting a multicolor ring, but it looked just like a Citrine stone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost the stone the first week....
 from Athens, GA - Go Dawgs!!,  Mar 14, 2014

Loved the ring when I got it. Lost the stone last night. Super disappointed!!!! The prongs must have not been very tight. I suggest the insurance if you buy this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is pretty
 from Oregon,  Mar 14, 2014

I just received this ring in the mail today and it is a very pretty ring. I have already gotten a lot of compliments on it; however, the color is more of a champagne and you can only see the other colors in the sunlight. I love champagne, so I kept it, but I was hoping for the uniqueness of the colors shown in the picture. It is a very beautiful ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Limerick, PA,  Oct 6, 2013

The colors in this ring are absolutely gorgeous! It's well made, and is not too large, nor is it small. I am truly thrilled with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!!
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 26, 2013

It is a FUN ring...so different!! Does not look real at all...it is just fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Endwell, NY,  Sep 14, 2012

This is similar to the Bermuda Lucky Stone. I was in Bermuda and bought one, but I was in a rush as the ship was getting ready to leave. I wanted to buy another one and sent an email to Bermuda, but they didn't respond. When I saw this ring I was so happy because it is very much like the one I wanted to buy on the Bermuda Lucky Stone website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt the quality was comparable to a more expensive ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 12, 2012

I just got this ring in the mail yesterday. The ring is pretty, but not what I expected. The picture is not a true representation of what this ring really looks like. The colors are not the same, and there is not as much 'bling' as I like. I also wish the setting itself was a little higher, as it appears in the picture. This will not be a ring that I wear very often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Ma,  Feb 24, 2012

When I first got this I was a little disappointed. I expected something a little more flashy rather than a cz trying to look like a diamond or genuine gem (something I avoid and find tacky for my own style). I tend to lean towards the flashier side of things and the more original pieces. So, while I have never seen a ring like this and I love that aspect I wish that it were a little bigger. Something that says "Look at me I'm a crazy beautiful ring" not "look at me, am I so expensive?". Know what I mean? It's still pretty. I wear it a few times a week. I've gotten ONE comment on it. Idk... you decide.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Norman, Oklahoma,  Dec 3, 2011

The ring has a rather small stone for larger ladies like me. But it is pretty. I've had it a short time and I've been noticing that the ring is turning my finger black. Not too bad yet but I do wash it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was more sparkly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but not durable
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Nov 9, 2011

This ring is just as gorgeous as its pictured, unfortunately, it tarnished and turned my finger green after about 5 days of wear. I can no longer wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this ring but after I wore it for about a week, the band lost all of its polish and turned a copper color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 8, 2011

LOVE THIS RING! It is as beautiful in reality as it is in the picture. The colors are gorgeous, it's just big enough without being too big. I get compliments on it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love ir
 from Bloomfield, CT,  Oct 20, 2011

Beautiful ring, very pleased. would recommend to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is not as beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something Unusual
 from Beebe, Arkansas,  Sep 21, 2011

I love unusual rings. The stone qualifies this one. It goes with any color and is the perfect size. I like it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site always show it more massive with sharper details
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling
 from Murray, UT,  Jun 29, 2011

This ring was given to me as a gift. When I opened the box I wasn’t sure about it. When I went outside and the sun hit it, it was absolutely dazzling. It is now one of my favorite pieces of jewelry and I constantly get complements on it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from wc,sc,  Jun 24, 2011

Beautiful ring. True size medium stone, does not look cheap

  • Did the image onsite match the product? exactly
  • Did the product fit true to size? exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT
 from Winfield, Al.,  Jun 13, 2011

I love the ring it is a great purchase... I would recommend it to anyone.....

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Its better in person.... people stop me to look at it instead of my 6000.00 solitaire wedding ring.....go figure
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought