Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FINE RING
 from CAROL STREAM, IL.,  Jul 9, 2008

THIS IS JUST ONE FINE LOOKING RING, WEAR IT ALMOST EVERY DAY WITH PLENTY COMPLIMENTS. SO GLAD I FOUND IT ON YOUR SITE AT SUCH A GREAT PRICE, I HAVE PURCHASED MANY ITEMS ON YOUR SITE AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPOINTED. -THANKS AGAIN

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well done!!!
 from waterloo, ia,  Oct 7, 2008

This is a ring that i bought for my fiance to wear before we get married and it is really beautiful. the rings look real. He loves it. If you are looking for a mens ring then this is the ring. it can be worn in place of a wedding band if you want a little bling for the day and/or night. This is my 5th ring bought at Overstock.com and i am going to be shopping overstock from now on. Every piece is beautiful. Thanks Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHO COULD ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE ?!
 from TURNBERRY ISLE, FL,  Jul 16, 2014

A FABULOUS RING! IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A HEAVY WIDE WEDDING BAND OR A MASCULINE COCKTAIL DIAMOND RING WITH THE SHINIEST "DIAMONDS" THAT LOOKS LIKE A $3000 RING, GO NO FURTHER! THIS IS IT! THIS KATE BASSETT MEN'S RING IS PERFECT! THANKS! PETER ******** PS I DO NOT KNOW WHY A COUPLE OF BUYERS FELT THE COLOR OF THE GOLD WAS UNREALISTIC. PERHAPS THEY ARE NOT USED TO THE COLOR OF 18K GOLD, WHICH IS THE STANDARD OF EXCELLENCE OUTSIDE THE US.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got thing ring and put it on, after having it on for a few hours my finger was green. Very poor

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is Awesome.
 from Terrace ,British Columbia,Canada,  Apr 25, 2014

Been recieving nothing but compliments on the ring. Strangers stop me to look at it all the time and take a look. I recommend them to go check out the Overstock site. Great deals and very satisfied. Thank-you Overstock

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like a thousand dollar ring
 from west virginia,  Apr 30, 2013

well worth the price overstock got right back to me when i needed questions answered. the products are excellent and the service is above the norm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? the fit was awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brilliant finish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Feb 12, 2013

I can't wait to wear this with my new Steinhausen watch I just received. This ring is magnificent looking and so shiny and real. I love the way it looks on my hand and resembles a ring that would be very very expensive. Good job on this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great looking product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was perfect and shipping was quick.
 from Danville, Indiana,  Nov 23, 2012

Ordering was simple. The ring was exactly what it was said to be and excelled in quality. Shipping was quick. (2 days)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like this ring a lot ,it looks so real. my friend thought it was real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful true looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cubic zirconia twinkles
 from san jose, ca,  Jul 19, 2012

gold tone vs. gold overlay is a big difference, i sometimes forget about that quality/appearnace factor when i order something.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? average
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems a little small for the size I ordered, maybe a quarter size smaller than the actual size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 7, 2012

I love my ring. I got it represent my 3 daughters and does it shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not captured the highly polished ring. Actual ring is very eye catching. I continue to see coworkers looking at it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring has weight, the stones are clear and sparking. If I didn’t tell you it was a zirconia, you’d never know.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for..
 from Cape Coral FL,  Jun 29, 2012

I purchased this ring for my husband's birthday, to replace his wedding band that had lost one of the larger diamonds. For costume jewelry , this will show well in "low light", such as going out to dinner, etc. In normal lighting, the gold looks too "gold" , the stones actually look pretty nice, if the gold tone was more realistic. I have purchased other , similar costume jewerly from Overstock and been very pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price, but this was not one of those times.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo was similar to web photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was larger than other rings he has of the same size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a the quality you should expect for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well pleased
 from Houston, Tx.,  Apr 23, 2012

good value for the price would have preferred better trim work but overall pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. scale of 1 to ten rated a 7
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Southern California,  Apr 20, 2012

My husband loves this ring and wears it daily -- it is very believable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 from Utah,  Mar 1, 2012

,sticks up much higher then picture shows.but some people like that

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? different,sticks up much higher
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from PA,  Jan 13, 2012

Beautiful ring nicer then expected, came very quickly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very pretty and shiny!
 from Masaryktown, FL,  Nov 29, 2011

This was a very inexpensive gift for my husband just for the fun of it. I was thrilled with the brilliance of the CZ's and the ring just is beautiful. Was very happy with this purchase and recommend this ring to one and all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was too large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made and very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZs in the ring are the best part!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 28, 2011

The 3 CZ in the top of the ring really sparkle. The band is kinda thin and is not as comfortable as other rings designed as comfort fit rings. Dont get me wrong...if you get the proper size...it feels fine...just not quite as comfy. The gold also has a lighter look and the ring is not very heavy...so you can tell right away its not real gold..but for the price how can you go wrong? My only other complaint (if you can call it that) is the 3 CZs sit up kinda high on this ring..so it catches everything...you have to be careful when wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had my finger sized with a professional sizer and the ring was perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The 3 CZs in the ring really sparkle. I wish the band was better......
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band for my husband!
 from Ft. Worth, Tx.,  Sep 22, 2011

Very Pleased. Sizing was excellent. WE have not been disappointed with anything we have order from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold /Diamond ring
 from Santa Rosa,Ca.,  Sep 20, 2011

Looks like real gold and diamonds. Many friends think it costs many thousands of dollars. Very flashy. I love it. Matches many of my watches..Perfect!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better when received. Accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top