Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Mesquite,TX,  Feb 18, 2014

I love the product. the only downside is that it took a while to get here but I love it and so did my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from In the Boston area.,  Sep 25, 2013

The product is good. The price is fair. Due to a manufactures mis-sizing of the ring I had to return it for a larger size. Thats when the nightmare began. I was charged for shipping both ways and my discount was taken away even though it was a manufacturering flaw. Emailed Overstock.com four or five times explaining the problem. Their response basicly was, Is there anything else we can do for you. Emailed them back, you haven't answered my questions and you haven't done anything for me. Still haven't heard back from Overstock.com and don't expect to. I also don't believe this will make the review list. Too bad, I have been a good customer of theirs for years. But I'm just one little customer which won't effect their bottom line. Oh well..........The ring is still worth buying if the size is correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from GA,  Jul 30, 2013

The ring is not as large as I thought it would be, but it is very attractive, masculine, and wears well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 4
  • How accurate was the sizing? 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking, good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool ring
 from Central California,  Feb 16, 2013

Great product....arrived so fast I could not believe it. Looks great, feels great and great service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.....but I cheated...I went to a KMart and sized my fingers.....worked great !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is of excellant quality and I have received several compliments.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flash when needed
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 24, 2013

There are a lot of Eagle rings for men, but I think this one stands alone. Solid weight and masculine dimensions are a good combination with just enough flash without being pimpy or looking like a crackerjack prize. This ring matches well with other jewelry of both gold and silver. I don't wear it everyday so I can't say for sure how the finish holds up. When I do wear it ,though, people always seem to notice. A couple of people thought it was a parrot, but no big deal.... Its a great ring for the price ; finely made. Great to put on when I feel like a little change. Be careful- the beak can snag on some fabrics and material.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better seen in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fashion jewelery
 from orlando,  Dec 25, 2012

great product, great price, great service !!! I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a great gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Petaluma, CA,  Jul 15, 2012

I really love this ring - as I said before, the quality was much better than I had expected for the price - it's a great ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Totally correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was much better quality than I had expected for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little costly for "Goldtone"
 from NY,  Dec 11, 2011

Gold-plated price, but you get Goldtone. [which is mentioned in details] Also it's "Black crystal background" and not "Onyx". Overall unique piece and great addition in your collection. Hope all crystals remains in their place...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, bright, study design....
 from Trinity, Florida,  Aug 16, 2011

I was surprised that such a low cost item could look so eye appealing. It is a very attractive piece and I got several compliments the first time I wore it. The combination of the gold, black, red, and CZ is perfectly matched. I can't see anyone that wouldn't enjoy this eagle.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is much better looking than depicted in the image....
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product really surprised me....it's size weight and flashy brilliance is quite appealing...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST RING EVER!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 10, 2011

Ring is amazing! I've gotten so many compliments wearing it. I promise you will NOT be disappointed in purchasing this item!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? PERFECT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eagle Ring
 from Columbus ohio poor me,  Mar 8, 2011

It is a very nice ring the picture does not do the ring justice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EAGLE RING
 from WOODBURN OREGON,  Jan 27, 2011

THE RING IS NICE LOOKING BUT THE CORNERS CATCH ON THINGS AND THE STEEL PART LOOKS BAD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!!
 from Miami, Fl.,  Dec 2, 2010

AND WOW WERE THE FIRST WORD OUT OF MY MOUTH WHEN I OPENED IT. MY 2ND WAS, I AM SOOOOOOO GLAD I ORDERED THIS RING FOR MY HUSBAND. HE WAS IN THE AIR FORCE & IS BIG ON ANYTHING THAT SHOWS HIS PATRIOTIC VIEWS. HE IS GOING TO LOVE THIS RING WHEN I GIVE IT TO HIM FOR CHRISTMAS. IF YOU ARE HESITATING ON BUYING THIS - DON'T, THIS IS A KNOCK OUT ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE, YOU'LL BE AS THRILLED AS I AM. IT LOOKS EXPENSIVE & JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!! SHIPPING WAS SUPER FAST. I ORDERED IT ON MONDAY NIGHT & RECEIVED IT WEDNESDAY. DON'T MISS OUT ON THIS, IT TRULY IS EXQUISITE & YOU WILL BE GLAD YOU DID.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Struthers, Oh,  Nov 23, 2010

At first I thought the ring might be too gaudy, but I have received nothing but compliments about it. I love the way it looks on my finger. And I wear it with pride. I am a vet and I love what it says about my patriotism.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive ring!
 from Hollywood, CA,  Jul 15, 2010

An elegant, classy patriotic statement and very "macho" piece of jewelry. Great detail! Excellent value. Highly pleased with my purchase. Another Overstock.com treasure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from australia,  Jun 11, 2010

this is a magnificant ring my husband loves it and its evenbetter than yhe picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Goldtone Eagle Design Ring
 from Grafton, MA,  Mar 3, 2010

I ordered this ring for my husband for valentine's day, and was pleasantly surprised. It was really beautiful. The detail was gorgeous. I ordered it on a Monday and received it on Sat., right before valentine's day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eagle ring
 from canada,  Feb 20, 2010

cool ring looks great so great we bought two

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive looking
 from Grifton, NC,  Nov 27, 2009

I am happy with this ring have gotten compliments of its appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Eagles are better than one.
 from NW, Indiana,  Oct 28, 2009

The Black Hills gold silver onyx eagle ring caught my attention so, I asked my wife to help me choose between it and this Goldtone Eagle design ring? We ordered both! Two Eagles are better than one. We are satified return buyers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought