Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jul 29, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary to replace his old wedding band, he wanted something nicer than a plain band. He got it in the mail and loved it, the only thing that we had a problem with is we used the sizing from the website and the ring was just a little to big, so we went to our local retail store and purchased the little rubber things that attach to the underneath of the ring and it fit perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Ring
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 19, 2014

Don't really have any feelings about this ring one way or another. Just kind of average looking. Seems to be of decent quality.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Ny,  Aug 7, 2014

This ring looks very real and great for a guy who likes to wear jewelry. And Overstock is very fast when it comes to shipping your item. I ordered this and it was processed ,shipped and delivered withing four days. Great investment for a low price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goog ring.
 from Irving, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

My husband very like that ring, he love it so much!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a very beautiful Men's ring.
 from Mulga, Alabama,  Apr 2, 2012

If you are looking for a great engagement ring for your man, then this is the one you want. My husband loved it, and couldnt stop wearing it. Very good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was right on how it looked.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Imitation
 from Portland Ore.,  Apr 14, 2010

Love this ring is a great imitation and wears well. Have had it for about 3 years and still looks fine. tks rb

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gag gift
 from Tennessee,  Sep 12, 2009

I bought this as a gag gift for my husband. For that purpose it serverd well. Within 2 hours of removing it from the box one of the side stones had fallen out. It was cheap and tacky which is just what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really like it!
 from st. louis, mo,  Apr 22, 2009

this ring is sooo inexpensive and looks like a million bucks. with jewelry of this quality i do find myself putting clear finger nail polish on the back band to keep the finish from wearing. i love overstocks mens jewelry so we can accessorize too. i have bought at least 4 bracelets and close to 10 mens rings. i tell everyone who comments on our jewelry... go to overstock. com! thanks, todd.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's ring
 from Daytona Beach FL,  Jun 7, 2008

I purchased this ring for my husband, he likes it. It looks really good on him. Thanks-

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Ring
 from Chicago,  May 31, 2008

This is a nice ring for the price, the only thing that happens is that it scratches easily. Don't get it wet or it will lose it's shine. A good ring for the price. Buy it !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the Price it was worth it!!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 18, 2008

For the price it can't be beat, but you can only wear it now and then, the coating starts to wear off, and the sliver coloring turns dark.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Silvertone Matted Ring with Clear CZ
 from indiana,  Apr 13, 2008

my husband really likes this ring,it has smooth edges all around ,doesn't cut into his finger. The only bad thing is that it turns his finger green.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality metal
 from Holland, MI,  Mar 31, 2008

Sharp styling, perfect fit, gets lots of compliments. Only problem is the metal turns my finger green.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No thank you
 from Austin, Tx,  Mar 7, 2008

This ring looks really good but starts tarnishing after only wearing it a few times. I accidentely tapped it to hard while cleanining glass at work at now it is brown because what used to look silver came off

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Mar 4, 2008

I could not wait to give this ring as a gift. I gave it to my husband, and he loved it. He wears it everyday. He says that he gets a lot of compliments on this ring. The price was excellent, for the quality. I will continue to buy from you guys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother bought one too.
 from Northwest Penna.,  Feb 29, 2008

My Brother saw the ring and was so impressed that he had to have one for himself.If you knew how frugal he is you would be astonished.He says he knows good value when he sees it,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and value
 from Hollywood Fl,  Feb 13, 2008

Overstock you guys rock I ordered this ring for my bday and I can honestly say I love the results it's a good quality ring at the best price the staff at overstock answered all my questions I had the ring has a little wait on it overall it's a good ring and i'm glad I got it it was well worth the wait.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Promise Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 16, 2008

I purchased the ring as a Christmas gift for my fiance as a Promise Ring. He absolutely loves it. The ring is quite attractive and has an elegance and an industrial appeal. He is a mechanical engineer by trade and the ring fits him so well. He has gotten many compliments on it. I was also pleased that the shipping of it took so little time to arrive. Plus the ordering of products from Overstock.com is so easy without hassles like some other discount online catalogues.The shipping fee was also nice and low. I will defintiely shop here again and recommend it to people I know. Thank you Overstock for a very nice experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Silvertone Matted Ring with Clear CZ
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2007

Great looking ring. It look so real and very pleasing to the eye.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Men's Ring
 from Washington,  Dec 12, 2007

I Bought this for my husband as a secondary wedding band for work. He absolutely loved it and the quality was really great !! You couldn't tell the difference between his real diamond band and this one !! The price was un-beatable !! Now he can save his better{more expensive band} for everyday wear without ruining it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top