Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic I love it
 from studio city, CA,  Oct 7, 2007

for the price my expectations were not at all high but wow this ring looks like it cost thousands not less than 30 bucks. and i thought it was just me, until woman after woman after woman asked to see my ring and ooohed and ahhhhed over it, all commenting that it must have cost a fortune. it looks FANTASTIC with shorter manicured nails in either an opaque creamy light color or really dark nails that are short and squared. I actually wore it with a dark blue polish and that day i must have had six girls ask about my ring and the color on my nails. so yes. LOVE IT. I want to get another in a diff color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I wanted.
 from Alabama,  Aug 24, 2011

The stone was a bit darker than expected. Also, don't remember if I ordered the wrong size or it runs big!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that satisfied
 from NM,  Jan 26, 2009

I bought this ring along with the chocolate CZ ring..basically they are the same..no difference in color...the golden border is too bright ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown cocktail ring
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 16, 2008

larger than I ususally buy but one of my favorites. nice cocktail ring and love the dark brown color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Cocktail Ring
 from East Bay, CA,  Mar 28, 2008

This is a Big Cocktail Ring. They are all the rage right now so for the price, it's fun. Both he four gold prongs & the size make it look cheap. This one wear when I go out at night. I recommend it if you want to sport a trend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY STONE!
 from San Diego,  Mar 19, 2008

Pretty CZ stone. Setting & prongs very fake and gaudy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 28, 2008

This ring isn't bad for the price. It definitely stands out because of the size, but isn't gaudy. I've worn it a few times and received compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do it!
 from san diego, CA,  Feb 2, 2008

This ring is totally worth the price!! I originally had my eye on a blue/silver one when I noticed this one. People always ask me if it's a topaz and you know I just smile and say yes! One of my friends said the goldtone band is a little too shiny but I don't mind it. A great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Ring
 from Santa Barbara,  Dec 29, 2007

I love the color of the CZ. The "gold" setting has an obvious costume-y look to it. However, I really do like this ring quite a bit, it was a great price, and it is versatile for casual or dressier looks. And you can't beat Overstock's fast and inexpensive shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from charlotte,nc,  Dec 28, 2007

good buy for the money smaller than i spected very fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 from Pico Rivera, CA,  Dec 12, 2007

Love the ring, it makes a great addition to my work jewelry and enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very impressed
 from WHITTIER CA.,  Dec 8, 2007

the ring was very beautiful and better than i had expected so nie suprise thank you again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ca,  Aug 25, 2007

the stone is big! but it is nice. i do like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought