Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Garnet! or IS it?
 from Oregon coast,  Aug 11, 2009

I wear this at work a lot (I'm a blackjack dealer). It gets noticed all the time, and at least one person during the night will say, "Is that a real garnet?!" It's an impressive size for a "real" stone, so they're surprised. I don't tell them it's not a gem. To me it is! Sharply cut, and gorgeous deep red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire & Ice!
 from Estacada, OR,  Dec 16, 2013

BEAUTIFUL! The red in this stone is blazing with fire and it sparkles like crazy! Great ring for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Albuquerque NM.,  Oct 25, 2012

Too large and too orange but I will find a way to make it work. This ring is really very pretty with lots of fire. Order a size smaller. The quality is excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more orange than I wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jul 12, 2012

This is ring is very nice. Nice color and just the right size stone. Not too big. I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 9, 2012

I purchased this to wear with a dress and it was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like it was pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurately sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH better than I ever expected.........
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 14, 2011

Needless to say, I am thrilled with this purchase........hoped it was like pictures but turned out to be FABULOUS !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? If you think it looks pretty on the screen.......wait until you have it on your finger !!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? 'almost' perfect......half sizes would be ideal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like ONE HUNDRED times more than the price !!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but size runs small
 from Louisiana,  Nov 1, 2011

The ring is very nice, but you can't depend on sizing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Inaccurate sizing. Runs small. I could not wear it. My mom got one too. Hers ran large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Ring
 from New York,  Oct 13, 2011

Looked much better on the site than in person. Should have gotten a half size bigger but it will work for what I need it for. Great price too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks cheap, in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red CZ solitaire ring
 from Washington State,  Aug 23, 2011

The color of the stone is wonderful, rich and impressive looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so pretty in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price.
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. I am vey happy with this purchase. It looks much more expensive than it is. You will not be disappointed. It looks lovely on the hand and very believable.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Silver Spring, MD,  May 17, 2010

Nice ring. Excellent for the price. The stone is very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red cz ring
 from Florida,FL,  May 1, 2010

First time shopper. I am very pleased with this ring. The stone color is a beautiful sparkling red. The size is a good fit. Arrived in good condiction and very fast delivery. This is one of two rings I ordered. They arrived separately a day apart. I am looking forward to future shopping with Overstock.com. Good products at great prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NoVa,  Apr 14, 2010

Deep red stone, securely set. I get lots of compliments on this everytime I wear it. What a good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldtone Red CZ Solitaire
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 5, 2010

Great ring for occasional wear. Good color, style and excellent price. I looked for an inexpensive red stone for quite some time. I love this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bling
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 25, 2010

The only thing I do not care for is the openings on each side of the stone are solid, unlike the top and bottom which are cut out. It would look more believable and would reflect additional light to the stone if the setting were open on all sides. Still I get compliments on it, nice color stone - hope it does not tarnish. :O)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from CLOVER,SC,  Mar 18, 2010

I AM SO GLAD I BOUGHT THIS RING. COLOR IS PERFECT. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A RING THIS COLOR YOU WILL LOVE THIS ONE. LOOKS LIKE IT COST MORE THAT THE MONEY IT COST. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 from Newark, NJ,  Feb 23, 2010

This is a really cute ring. The gem is a really deep red. It looks beautiful when the light hits it. Overall, a great ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Oct 22, 2009

Item was bigger than I had thought. I ordered the wrong size so item does not fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red ring
 from Maryland,  Jul 22, 2009

I was very pleased with this purchase. The band is very pretty and the gem a nice large size but not too big for a small finger. A fun color to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 18, 2009

I thought the color was going to be a deeper red (it has a slight orange hue). Still a very pretty color and nice ring for the price. I can't wait to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought