Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amysue319
 from Meyersdale, PA,  Aug 29, 2014

I purchased this item to be worn as a wedding ring when I don't want to wear my real diamonds. I work with dirt and plants and don't want to get my good rings dirty. This ring is a good back-up ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty as I'd hoped
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 11, 2014

It is a pretty ring, but it is obviously CZ and fake gold. For the price, I don't think it is worth it. The sparkle was disappointing, but the fit and design was great.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval cut CZ Ring
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Dec 31, 2012

It must be great as my granddaughter took it. That could say only, "It is great".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well polished and very smooth.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Very Pleased
 from Glen Burnie, Maryland,  Aug 2, 2011

If you want to buy a ring at a very cheap price, but have it displayed on your finger like it cost a lot, this is the ring. It is absolutely beautiful !! My friend and I were having lunch, and she saw the ring and thought that my husband had bought me a new engagement ring, she was shocked when I told her that the diamonds were not real. She couldn't stop looking at it and eventually had to try the ring on. I love the way this ring shines and glitters, it's awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site doe not do this ring justice. When I opened the box, I was so amazed about how much the ring looks like it has real diamonds in the setting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is fantastic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Horton, Alabama,  Jul 21, 2011

I really love this ring. It looks so real. I got so many complements on it. I like to change up rings with my wedding bands for a little interest. I really like wearing these bette than my real diamonds. I lost my diamond out of my original engagement ring. I felt sick about it but now I don't worry about losing the diamonds. It is very comfortable to wear and looks like the real thing. It is just the right size for my small fingers.LOVE IT!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The fit was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality too.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 29, 2011

Great Birthday Gift for my Mom. She was very happy to except this gift from her grandkids.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Cubic Zirconia ring
 from Arvada, CO,  May 10, 2011

I like this ring , however, the large stone in the center does not sparkle like the two smaller side stones. I think it makes the ring look too fake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a nice product and an ideal gift purchase
 from Charlotte, North Carolina,  Apr 26, 2011

Its a nice product and the perfect to be gifted to someone who is near and dear. It was liked by everyone who saw that. Also the value for money is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from NJ,  Feb 13, 2011

It's a very nice ring and it fits my size 5 finger nicely, not too big, It pairs well with my "real" wedding band and you can't tell the difference with the goldtone. Once again, thank you Overstock, you allow me to find some nice rings which I could not normally afford.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Georgia,  Jan 13, 2011

This ring was very very low price so when I got it I was very pleased it looks real I won't be wearing it every day so it should last along time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Maryland,  Sep 4, 2010

This ring looks so real and even my friends think it real. A good ring for a great price! Everyone thinks its a couple hundred or thousand dollar engagement ring! My boyfriend gave it to me as a promise ring and definitely a great buy I highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval cut Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Jun 29, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised when this ring arrived. The stones were clear and the ring looks like its expensive "diamond" counter-part. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Fort Collins, CO,  May 25, 2010

The stones are a nice size, not too big, and look genuine. The gold is not that yellow looking stuff that looks like costume jewelry. It is a nice soft gold that looks just like my 14K rings. I don't know why all gold over silver cannot come out looking like this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for price
 from Lincoln, NE,  Feb 20, 2010

I often forget to put my wedding ring on before I leave for work, and wanted an inexpensive ring that looked nice--something I could keep in my purse to wear if I forgot my "real" ring. This one looks great for the price, especially the metal. I could tell at a glance that the stones aren't real, but many other people said they could not, and thought I'd gotten a new engagement setting for Valentine's day. Can't beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

thought it would be alot bigger :( looks like a little child's/girls ring. not at all what i expected. stones have dulled completely right away..since very first wearing. but love to shop OS :):)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pritty ..but
 from Central N.Y.,  Jan 7, 2010

This is a very believable ring. I loved at at first sight. but as I wore it , It looked like the center stone was dull on one side. I think the way the stone is set in a east -west style the light doese'nt hit it and It just doesn't sparkle like it should.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Roseburg, OR,  Dec 5, 2009

I just received this ring today and wow, it is more beautiful in person and super comfortable to wear. I have a real diamond ring but the setting is so high it scratches and digs into me all the time so thought this would be much better and I was right on the money about it:) Truly this ring is a thing of beauty, you cannot tell it is a fake and I've received many compliments already, a terrific price for a terrific ring!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goldtone oval cut cubic zirconia ring
 from Selma N.C.,  Feb 28, 2009

This was a great purchase. The ring was beautiful and was shipped fast. All my friends think its real, they are looking to purchase one. Thanks Overstock for all your beautiful jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top