Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Va.,  Aug 10, 2014

Really thought the stones were bigger than they are. Still a beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring.
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 18, 2012

The ring is a nice ring and would make a good gift. I wear it often with certain colors. I'm really enjoying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring and great quality
 from Oregon,  Jan 10, 2012

It fit perfectly and had accurate sizing. Such a pretty color. Very shiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Middle stone looks larger in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, holds up well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beauty!
 from Manchester,NH,  Jan 10, 2012

great sparkle,beautiful color of major stone,looks more expensive than it costs,I love showing off my ring.I tell everyone where I purchased this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the nose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from NJ,  Dec 3, 2010

A very nice ring and great for small fingers, runs true to size and overall just very pretty. I love the color of the stone - pale orange and the gold band was substanial too. I really like Overtocks items and the return policy too ... thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronzefire
 from worcester, massachusetts,  Mar 3, 2010

I just recieved this ring today and for the money it is better than I expected. I am excited to recieve the other items that I ordered and hope they pleasantly surprise me the way this ring did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Huntington, WV,  Nov 13, 2008

I bought this ring a while back and wore it today to work. People love it! Looks real and is lightweight but no skimping on the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from Georgia,  Jun 21, 2008

This ring is different -it's not orange or pink, but more of a peach. I wear it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought