Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Ayden, NC,  Dec 3, 2013

This is a beautiful ring, nice size stone, great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Boston,Ma,  Mar 20, 2013

I would recommend this as a lovely "real " looking piece of jewelry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ...very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREEN WITH ENVY
 from minnesota,  Mar 1, 2013

Everyone will be GREEN WITH ENVY when they see you wearing this ring! The stones are amazing in color and clarity, even better than pictured, absolutely beautiful! I bought this ring as well as the Kate Bissett Goldtone Olivine band to wear as my wedding set after losing my wedding ring. I love them! I get so many comments on them, don't hesitate, you can't go wrong with this green beauty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 4, 2011

I am so pleased with this ring. All the stones sparkle, and the band is very attractive. The green stone also has a beautiful clarity. I would highly recommend this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks even better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a liitle snug, but not a half size smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 15, 2011

Very nice ring, stones have a nice sparkle. Nice ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice sparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking, nice stones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice looking ring which looks and feels like the real thing. Comfortable to wear and the stones looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are well set. No worring of losing one. The prongs are clean which give it the look and feel of a well made ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Olivine piece is beautiful
 from Manchester, NJ,  Jul 18, 2011

I purchased it for my niece or granddaughter and they love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as real as the pix
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As beautiful piece for your girlfriend or wife
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz 3 stone
 from Ogden Utah,  Mar 23, 2011

I bought three rings. One is somewhat like this one. I like them both. I bought another that was not as nice as these two. I was not allowed to send it back. So I was happy with the two but disappointed in not being able to send the other back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Very Green But...
 from OKC,OK,  Sep 17, 2010

It's not very green, but it has quite a shine. The gold doesn't look cheap nor do the stones. The little accent stones add a classy touch to this. Very lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from NC,  Sep 12, 2009

I was unsure by the pictures if I should order this ring. When it arrived I was very pleased. The green color is perfect and I have been wearing it with my wedding band. I would recommend this item. I gave it 5 stars because it deserves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought