Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fair
 from LV, NV,  Dec 11, 2011

The ring is ok, i didn't have big expectations. It does the trick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is peeling off the gold tone layer and the edges have become really sharp so that is unconfortable to wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Decision
 from OKC,OK,  Oct 6, 2011

I HAVE GOTTEN MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT, i LOVE THE COLOR!! IT IS A GREAT FASHION,COCKTAIL RING OR JUST WEAR WHEN YOU WANT JUST A BIT OF FLASH FOR THE DAY. ITS BIG WITHOUT BEING GAUDY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit like a charm on the fingers I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldtone Honeycomb Olive CZ Cocktail Ring
 from Buffalo, ny,  Aug 3, 2011

Absolutely beautiful ! I would recommend this to anyone who loves rings...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring
 from Texas,  Jul 12, 2011

I would like to have a new ring, same ring but they do not have my size now 10 . I would just like to know WHY!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldtone Honeycomb Olive CZ Cocktail Ring
 from Mountainburg, Arkansas,  Nov 22, 2010

If you’re looking for beauty in craftsmanship, this ring is for you. The unique web creates the creator of his ring. Every one gives me complements when I wear this ring. I love it so much I ordered it in black.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Jealousy!!
 from Brisbane, Australia,  Nov 11, 2010

I bought this ring a while back, when it had not had any reviews yet. I got it a long time after because I live in Australia. Since I've worn it , I've had SO many people come to me and compliment it. Half of them would not believe it was not real. I am about to buy for the second time. Is just an absolute stunner and I just hope they don't stop producing them. BTW the first ring I bought still looks new and I've had it for almost a year and use it frequently

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigtime Bling
 Oct 8, 2010

Very stunning ring but found the width and thickness of band made it a bit snug. Wish their had been a half size. For sure it's a attention getter!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring. It is truly beautiful I am so pleased with it. I looked at it for quite a while before buying it. I finally just gave in and did. Boy am I glad. Thank you for making it available.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice casual ring
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 22, 2010

I got this ring because I like the larger rings that are stylish right now. This ring is OK and I'll wear it with casual things. It doesn't look cheap, but it doesn't look like a ring of great quality. For the price, I think it is cute. I'm not sure if I would have seen it in a store that I would have purchased it. Overall nice, but not as dressy as I was expecting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from VA,  Mar 20, 2010

It is larger then I expected, however it is beautiful. The green coloring is like pictured and the ring is true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles
 from Huntington, WV,  Feb 13, 2010

This ring is larger than expected but I still love it! The stones sparkle :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Dayton, MN,  Jan 5, 2010

I love this ring. I was hesitant to buy it, as it looked really big in the photograph. Now that I have it I can say I am happy I purchased it. this ring makes a statement. I have had numerous compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from CA,  Jan 5, 2010

Very satisfied with this ring, I bought it as a gift and the person loved it. Looks great and is well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olive honeycomb ring
 from Wash., D.C.,  Dec 26, 2009

Wanted this one as soon as I saw it on the screen. Big, showy cocktail ring. Will love wearing this as a middle finger ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 6, 2009

This ring looks great. The green is definitely alot lighter than I thought it was. But overall its a great looking ring and a good size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable
 from New York, NY,  Nov 11, 2009

This ring is amazing! Very well made. I and my husband bougth this ring for my grandma. She absolutely happy with this ring. Sparkle, massive, unusual! Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a RING!!
 from Oregon,  Oct 29, 2009

I have had more compliments on this ring than on any other I have purchased. Even the lady at the diamond counter grabbed my hand and said how unique it was. It's a big ring that catches peoples attention and looks expensive. It's glitzy but not gawdy....latch onto this one!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Jul 27, 2009

I love big bold rings and this one truly fit those requirements. Actually it was more than what I expected. I will definitely come back to shop more often, even if it's just to look. I know that there will be a good selection to choose from that are at very reasonable prices. Enjoy shopping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yowza!
 from Snack capital of the USA,  Jul 10, 2009

What a ring! The workmanship is fabulous. It is BIG and heavy. The stones sparkle brillantly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigger than it looks but beautiful
 from nokomis fla,  Feb 19, 2009

get lots of comliments on it but im a godd sized woman so i can carry it off ,,,quality and workmanship is wonderful for not being gold or even close to gold ,,, i just hate that its finish will probably wear off then i won't be able to wear it again ,,, if you enjoy large bling ,,, this is it ,,, pat

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top