Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice but faddes
 from southeast,  Mar 9, 2014

the ring is super cute and comfortable to wear but it discolors easily and already lost many stones. not very good quality, too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Yantis, Texas,  Mar 28, 2013

This ring was a happy purchase. It is as nice looking as the picture, fit perfectly, and appears to be made very well. I'm so pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture of the ring was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This pretty little ring is lovely and looks to be of great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Fremont, CA,  May 15, 2012

I bought this ring and have gotten nothing but complitments about it. My co worker loved it so much she bought one too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Ohio,  Mar 31, 2012

I was looking for an inexpensive ring to wear in place of my wedding band while traveling overseas. This is exactly what I was looking for. It has just the right amount of sparkle without being too flashy. Fits perfectly. Would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, Shiny, No imperfections
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring.
 from VA,  Aug 11, 2011

I got this ring as a gift and I'm sure the person I'm giving it to will love it. I thought it was really a cute ring. I wouldn't mind having it myself. Good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualilty is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Goltone Heart Shaped CZ Eternity Ring
 from Florence, Az.,  Jun 23, 2011

Really nice eternity ring...love the hearts!! Accents any diamond ring beautifully!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 Feb 16, 2011

I ordered this ring a while ago. It came on time, and was very nice. I loved the gold color and CB stones. Very sparkly. Great ring for it's price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!!
 from North Idaho,  Feb 4, 2011

When I seen this ring I just had to have it. I love gold and hearts. It fits very well. LOVE IT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Nov 11, 2010

This ring has such a great shine to it. It looks even better than the picture shows. I would defintely tell people to buy this ring. I am really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and delicate
 from NJ,  Sep 9, 2010

Let's start off with it is true to size and I wear a 5, so it is hard to find rings for my ring finger. It is a very pretty and delicate piece. I wouldn't hesitate to buy it and it is really a pretty ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have 3!!!!!!!!!!
 from Calumet Park, il,  Apr 17, 2010

i brought this ring becuz i love hearts and gold and when i saw this one i just had to have it and when i got it i brought 2 more.!!! and i cant wait until i get them so i can bling out in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 1, 2010

The ring is very pretty, I have received a lot of compliments. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Shaped Ring
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 19, 2010

It is very pretty and I feel good wearing it. You have very nice jewlery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Feb 19, 2010

This ring is gorgeous! The stones are really bright against the gold. It's a very girlie ring as well, very feminine! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from California,  Feb 10, 2010

I bought this ring for myself for everyday wear and am pleased. It is very cute and worth the price. Hope it holds up over time and wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DARLING RING
 from SUNNY CA,  Jan 27, 2010

JUST IN TIME FOR VALENTINES DAY - I LOVE THIS CUTE LITTLE HEART RING - GOES GREAT WITH A BRACELET I HAVE. RECOMMEND !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought