Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look Expensive
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  Jun 20, 2013

I am satisfied with the size, quality and value for these earrings. The overall look of the earrings is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 31, 2013

I LOVE these earrings!!!! They look like the real thing! I would def recommend these w/out hesitation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A (earrings)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelllent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but color has hint of blue.
 from San Francisco, California,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this as a gift but knew that they would not pass as real emeralds for the gift limit price of our exchange. I liked them enough at the price I paid to keep them for myself and feel I lucked out. I feel that from a distance & partially hidden by hair, they will appear beautiful & only I will know how reasonable they were.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is as pretty as picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears a good quality except the green is slightly bluish.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coldtone Emerald earrings
 from Virginia,  Sep 20, 2012

I have not worn these as of yet but they do look beautiful for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Item appears to be very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are looking for a nice green stud earring, as I was, this is an excellent choice. The focal green cz is a bright and clear oval/marquise shape, surrounded by very clear white cz's. The studs are a good size-larger than some of the really small ones you often see, but enough to be sparkly and visible. Unless you are viewing them from an inch or two, they look like genuine gemstones...the size is what helps in this aspect because the earrings are not screaming or demanding "hey, look at ME!" - they are more understated-yet clearly noticeable (n a good way). The goldtone setting gives the earrings a warmth that a white setting just doesn't have. I think they are an excellent value for what they are. I don't usually wear studs but was looking for a small "emerald" earring with a gold tone setting to pair with another set of earrings, as I have multiple piercings. I would recommend these to anyone who likes a stud-type earring. This earring is appropriate for everyday wear or for dressy occasions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated in product information
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look very real
 from Seattle,  Jul 5, 2012

I read other reviews on how close to real these look like- and I have to agree. I ordered and returned maybe 5 different pairs of emerald earrings ranging in price between $$$ to try to match to my necklace with real Columbian emeralds in 18K gold, as none were even close to that beautiful green color of expensive emeralds. I was in shock to find that these earrings match it perfectly- not to mention CZ really look like diamonds and with a nice outfit and next to my necklace they look like a real thing that you paid good money for. I am just hoping that the quality of them will match up the look and they are not going to fall apart after the first wear- would like them to last till I can save up enough money to buy the real ones:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Buford, Ga.,  Jun 20, 2012

Gave as a gift and they really liked wearing them, I thought they were smaller than the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grang
 from frankfort, Ky.,  May 29, 2012

I will wear these. They are beautifully made and are sparkling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were beautiful but smaller than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from oklahoma,  Mar 17, 2012

these are the most beautiful earring that I have ever wore. I have had the earring for a long time and they still sparkle like new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerald earrings
 from Id,  Feb 28, 2012

These are so lovely and such a complement to any outfit,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item was more beautiful than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller then I thought but perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Imposter!
 from Chicago,  Jan 3, 2012

Very impressive and more than worth the money spent. It looks like a lab created emerald with diamond accent. small in size and very believeable. Dainty and not over the top.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? equal
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality although I have only worn them since Christmas.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Carlsbad, CA,  May 3, 2011

I just recieved these earrings today. I own the real deal. I bought these so I wouldn't have to go to the valult every time I wanted to wear them. They are as beautiful as the real. I couldn't believe it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Mt. Shasta, CA,  Dec 30, 2010

These earrings are very genuine in appearance and the sparkle is great! Perfect for Christmas wear as well as for work or other occasions. Once again, I was pleased by my Overstock buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing price and value
 from Queens, NY,  May 9, 2010

I gave these earrings as a mothers day gift to a family member who would not be spending it with her daughter. She absolutely loved them, I would definitely order these again, the shipping was very fast as well. It came literally in a matter of days. I was worried they wouldn't arrive in time since I ordered them a few days before mothers day but so glad they did they made my relatives day. Thanks so much overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above expectations
 from Kirkland, WA,  Apr 29, 2010

When I read the reviews prior to ordering, someone had said they looked cheap. Well let me tell you, these are beautiful! And no, they don't look like they came from a drug store! They are gorgeous and if you are considering them, by all means do it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from colmesneil texas,  Dec 25, 2009

these earrings are just beautiful ,they exceeded my expectations ,everyone comments on them how beautiful they are and the service was great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Miami, FL,  May 1, 2009

I shop on overstock often, and this was my first disappointing purchase. The gold on them and the "emerald" look incredibly fake. Don't waste your time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Georgia,  Mar 23, 2009

I received my earrings today, and they were exactly what I wanted. I love them, they are beautiful and worth the money. I love them.Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top