Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Larger and longer than I expected
 from NY,  Mar 27, 2013

Great pair of earrings, very stylish, longer and a bit larger than I expected but still very nice on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the image but larger than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings.
 from Southern CA,  Feb 23, 2013

These earrings are very nice, they look expensive but aren't. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and lightweight
 from San Leandro, CA,  Aug 19, 2011

I bought these for myself and my daughter-in-law. She has never said anything about it...not even thank you. I bought it because it looked like it would be fun dangling and movement. But it hasn't worked with my hairdo. I change my hairstyle periodically, and it might look better with a different hairdo. I want to like it on me!!!! Because it looks fun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable even though lightweight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slightly different color
 from IN,  Jan 22, 2010

These earring are a WAY too yellow and bright. At least, much brighter than on the picture. Some people don't like it too yellow (I don't). They would look impeccable if it wasn't for the 'cheap' yellow shimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Drop Earring's
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 25, 2009

HI,I BOUGHT THESE EARRING'S BECUASE THEY LOOKED SO NICE ON THE WEB-SITE,WHEN THEY ARRIVED THEY LOOKED EVEN BETTER!!casey67

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from jacksonville,  Dec 25, 2009

These are beautiful. They hang perfectly. Definitely a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 17, 2009

I love these earrings, very shiny and a great length for a dressy night out. I'm not really sure why it says cubic zirconia on the description though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Practical
 from heart of Midwest,  Aug 26, 2009

These are lightweight, slyish earrings for a reasonable price. Attractive and a bit different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic Zirconia Goldtone Dangle Earrings
 from Arizona,  Jan 1, 2009

I ordered the CZ Goldtone Dangle Earrings for myseld. I opened the box and was stunned by the brilliance of these earrings. I do like longer dangle earrings and was delighted with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty, fun earrings
 from MD,  Jul 21, 2008

I just got these earings and can't wait to wear them, they are very fun. Not too big, but very flirty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Utah,  Jun 9, 2008

I love these. They are light weight and I like that they are "swingy".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldtone Cubic Zirconia Drop Earrings
 from Charleston, West Virginia,  Jun 1, 2008

Absolutely beautiful - I just laid them out to wear tomorrow. They hang from the hook beatifully. I would buy this for a gift for someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love how they look.
 from lancaster, pa,  May 26, 2008

I got these earrings for my mother for mother's day. she love really interesting,dangle earrings. She was so pleased when she opened the box. The quality is great and they look fabulous. I definitly reccommend this to any one who loves gold dangle earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangle earrings
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 19, 2008

These are pretty. I am glad they are on the larger side. They stand out nicely. They gold color is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought