Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Oklahoma City, OKI,  Apr 19, 2013

The ring is exactly as pictured. I was hoping the light was shining on it and that the stone would be more chocolate. The ring is still nice. I do not wear it everyday, so as far as the mounting staying true to color will have to be seen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 20, 2015

I love the ring, I just wish that I could get a size 7, But 5 was all that was left. But I love it a pinky ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldstone Princess cut ring
 from Greenville,MS,  Oct 4, 2013

Enjoying it thoroughly. It looks real classy. I would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from Miami, Fla,  Jan 13, 2013

I just got this ring i am in love with this ring. Very pretty and looks very classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as site
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Acworth, GA,  Jul 13, 2012

I love this ring! I wasn't sure how large the stone was going to be and it turned out perfect. Not too large, looking fake and not too small that you can't wear it as fun! The color of the band is not too gold and the color of the stone seems to change depending on what you are wearing sometimes looking brown, purpleish, or redish. I absolutely love this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much darker but still lovely
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 27, 2012

Though I do like the ring, the stone is considerably darker than in the photo, it's nearly black. It's still a nice ring though, and the band itself is quite nice. The stone isn't too large, I would say it's just the right size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone is considerably darker than in the photo though still nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring feels like it's a nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 29, 2012

Love the ring. Simple and elegant. Ring is good quality so far it has kept its shine and is still looking great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, so far I am pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was very nice.
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 15, 2011

The ring was very nice. I enjoy wearing it. I receive a lot of compliments. The color of the stone is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were identical.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was the right size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 6, 2011

This ring is exactly what I've been looking for. It doesn't look fake and the brown CZ is really pretty. It's a good size so it's noticeable without being too big and bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from north carolina,  Jun 1, 2011

fast shipping ...and great quality......beautiful setting...perfect fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought