Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Toronto, Canada,  Jun 8, 2009

This ring is very impressive on the hand. Although it is substantial, it does not seem too flashy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier in person
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 20, 2013

This ring is really pretty on. I get so many compliments on it. It's very classy looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was off. The sizing told me to order a size 13 and I have never ordered a size 13. A size 9 fit perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, attention getter
 from Fallon, NV,  May 13, 2012

I love this ring. It is unique and fun. I love the trillion look with the playful colors. Once of my favorite "fun" rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Katy, Tx,  Sep 14, 2011

I buy all my rings at O.com now. Price, quality and the amount of stock to choose from is why I keep coming back. I am also impressed with the shipping process. I am notified as my order progresses from start to finish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Color was really great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Glen Cove, NY,  Jun 19, 2011

The color of the ring is very vibrant and looks great. Would recommend to size up as I found it tight fitting.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? a little tight
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Ring
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Mar 4, 2011

After wearing this ring for the 3rd time, it started leaving a green ring around my finger. The white-gold on the back and inside has all rubbed off entirely. The front looks fine, so I still wear the ring, but it's definitely not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok!
 Dec 9, 2010

I received this ring a few weeks ago. I loved it and it is a beatiful ring. But it has left a green ring around my finger. Which leads me to believe that this is a very cheap ring. I am so upset that I just want to throw it in the trash. I will not be wearing this ring anymore. I would not recommend this ring to anyone, unless you want a green ring around your finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo Nice
 from CA,  Sep 17, 2010

I like it amazinggggggggggg, fast delivery tooooo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!!!!
 from Denver CO,  Aug 28, 2010

I am a ring fanatic, espesh big chunky rings like this one. I ordered this ring last week after reading the reviews & received in the mail only 4 days later. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring, looks exactly like the picture & it fits v true to size. This ring looks great with more casual looks or dressed up, & I have received heaps of compliments on it already. :o) I am uber impressed with Overstock.com & will DEFINITELY be ordering from here again soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fun ring
 from Mpls, MN,  Feb 26, 2010

I have to say that I am completely impressed with not only the product, but also the quick turn around time on the processing and shipping. It says 5-10 days, I had it in 4. Very very impressed. As for the ring, it is beautiful, fits perfectly, its big and chunky just like I was hoping for, its very modern without being obnoxious... the only thing that I was suprised about was the fact that the picture looks turquoise and white, but the ring that I received was more off white/cream. Still lovely, and I will wear it all the time... it goes perfectly with casual or dressy attire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Ring!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 10, 2009

This ring is beautiful in person. Very substantial. If you have tiny fingers, unless you love big chunky rings, I would advise against it. My ring size is 7.5 and my fingers are quite long and this ring fits perfectly! The color is a beautiful turquoise and the stones sparkle nicely. The enamel does not go all the way around. The underside is just silver and tapers smaller. The quality seems good and I know the price is excellent because I know what the manufacturer charges for it. You won't find it cheaper anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking
 from Belen, NM,  Oct 2, 2009

Very happy with this ring. Have gotten many compliments on the appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from charlote, n.c,  Sep 2, 2009

it is soo cute.i will buy this ten times if i have the means.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Ring
 from Roselle NJ,  Nov 23, 2008

This ring was exactly what I wanted. It is pretty big but it is very classy looking. The stones are not too big making the ring look pretty impressive. This is a great conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought