Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 from Texas,  Feb 22, 2012

Tiny, dull, and regret buying. Doubt I will ever wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from California,  Nov 30, 2011

These earrings look great on, especially if you have more than one pierced hole in your ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate in size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great earrings, has not faded or become discolored.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri tone beauties
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Aug 28, 2011

I purchased these earrings to match the silvertone flower bouquet necklace. What a beautiful ensemble. I have received so many compliments on these pieces and this is one of my best purchases from Overstock. Dainty and elegant best describe these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful craftsmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Jul 8, 2011

I received these earrings and also the pendant. They look like real 14kt gold and silver. These are so very pretty. Just the other day someone asked where I bought this set. Of course I always tell anyone that says anything about my Jewelry that I bought it at "OVERSTOCK.COM"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WONDERFUL QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Oceanside, NY,  Jun 19, 2011

these were a little smaller than expected but are still a great addition to any summer earring collection and they match every other piece of jewelry since they are tri colored.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cool
 from Bedford, texas,  Apr 8, 2010

I got a cuff and a ring that are very similiar on xxxx. Well you have to have earrings and unfortunately they had none to go with. Finding these was an accident, albeit a good one. Just wish the earrings had been a little less expensive and a little more substantial. But they all go well together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 26, 2010

I was a little worried when I ordered these that they were going to be too big. I'm so glad I was wrong! They are just the right size and are absolutely adorable! The perfect way to "pretty up" a t-shirt and jeans. Can't wait to wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute
 from DC,  Nov 3, 2009

I had been looking at these earrings for a while and finally bought them. They are totally cute, perfect for someone who likes to be girly but not too much. They add just the right amount of dress-up to a casual outfit which is my style. Every time I wear them I get compliments. As far as I can tell they are good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought