Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected.
 from Williamsport, PA,  Feb 14, 2012

Nice enough that I ordered another one as a gift. All that I purchased so far has more than met my expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than the picture appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does the job and appears richer than it was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impress
 from Daytona Beach,  Feb 7, 2012

This was my first time on the web site and I love overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To Replace a stolen ring
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 7, 2012

It just beautiful as I mentioned earlier but due to the rules of the Mason's and the Daughters of Isis I cannot give it to him. He is 32nd degree Mason and only another Mason or Isis can replace his ring. I have shown it to him but explained the rules. He said it nice but I got wrong color. He apperciated my effort told me to hold it until he passes. He is 93 years old. But if some is looking to get a ring your site is a wonderful place to buy one. Just hope their leader will approve it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is just beautiful but I cannot give it to my Father. I am not a member of an Masonic Order.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I WAS SHOCKED AT THE QUALITY AND DELIVERY TIME!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 13, 2011

VERY IMPRESSED! I was recently raised to the degree of master mason, and wanted to get an inexpensive ring I could wear on a regular basis. I could not have asked for a better product! And delivery time was unbelievable!! I ordered it Friday, and had it in Monday's mail...from California to PA...TWO WEEKS BEFORE CHRISTMAS!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site actually did not give the product justice! Much better than photo!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Trenton, NJ,  Jun 10, 2011

A very nice ring for a very low price - and the gems look like real diamonds - what more could one ask?

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Better than image
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect fit
  • How is the quality of the product? More value than price indicated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Cudahy WI,  Apr 14, 2011

Have received compliments on the style many times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A small surprise
 from Louisiana,  Apr 26, 2014

This was a great little surprise for my husband ! Will keep watching for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
masonic ring
 from arlington heights,  Apr 12, 2013

This masonic ring is noticeable but not ostentasious. I have worn it since I received it and have had only compliments. It is a simple yet eligent ring and so far has maintained an excellent condition. To all fellow masons, I would recomment this ring for daily use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring review
 from Indian Harbour Beach, FL,  Feb 23, 2013

The brass on the bottom and going up the sides is starting to dull, only after 2 weeks of wear. The ring is a little heavier than I would prefer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The G in the center of the ring was as distinguishable as the picture portrays.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was okay, but i needed 1/2 size increments, which were not available.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This will ring will do until I can find a nicer masonic ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Las Vegas NV,  Apr 12, 2012

I was looking for an inexpensive second ring. This ring is much better than I expected. The weight, shine and color are outstanding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Second Ring
 from Rising Sun, Indiana,  Feb 29, 2012

Wears nicely as a second ring for daily use. I would recommend as a back up for a better ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Mays Landing, New Jersey,  Feb 22, 2012

I'm also a follower of the EAST and this product i will recommend to all of my brother's of the light. A great ring at a price that's affordable and also looks great when wearing. Looks like a gold ring just do not put in a jewelery cleaner just wipe off with a cloth, but still a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as discribe looks like the picture on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great just do not put in jewelery cleaner which will turn the ring color from the gold color to a bass color, but other than that a really nice ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought