Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 27, 2011

I didn't expect these reings to be so beautiful or authentic looking. I wear the two bands of each side of my 2 carat diamond solitate engagement ring and I've gotten so many compliments I've lost track of the number. They set off the center diamond just beautifully. They make a very stunning presentation. Since then, I have ordered the ruby colored bands, the sapphire bands and a ruby and crystal band. I can't imagine ever paying the price for genuine gemstones when it is impossible to tell the difference between the two. This is a genuinely gorgeous product that every women should be proud to own and wear. I LOVE MINE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exceptionally accurate!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is absolutely flawless...one would never be able to tell these are not genuine emeralds.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 12, 2015

Love these stackable rings. I have purchased multiple in a rainbow of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Lansing, MI,  May 11, 2013

I love this ring, it looks much more expensive than it is. Fits great. I paired it with another stackable, looks like one ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones are very pretty, metal is shiney
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Boston,  Apr 10, 2013

I've received tons of compliments on this ring and I would highly recommend it! The picture online is exactly the way it looks when it arrives, it is beautiful!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Clean, crisp quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Gadsden, Al.,  Feb 4, 2013

I love this ring!! It is small like I wanted.I have three of my children were born in May. I have bought the one with clear stones because my other son was born in April.I lost him two years ago and I wanted these rings to use as a mother's ring set. This ring is perfect!!! Not to big and not to small...It was a very good buy too!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is just like the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sparkle and style
 from Washington State,  Dec 12, 2012

For the price I paid (half of the orginal), this ring is nice. It's a smaller ring which can be worn alone or stacked with other rings, even on smaller hands. The color is a nice bright emerald green that sparkles and the brass is high polished. I love this eternity band because the stones are channel set so they don't catch on anything. Plus, the sparkle is wrapped all the way around my finger :) This is a very comfortable ring to wear. If I look really close, I can see some stones are not set or cut perfectly and I even have one stone with a very small piece of brass (I think) on the side. It is difficult to see and I'm sure only I would notice so I don't mind. I'd say buy it if you get a good deal---don't pay full price, it's not sterling silver or the best quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, some visible flaws if you look close.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from California,  Nov 20, 2012

A little thinner then i imagined, but It's great. Beautiful color. Everyone that has seen it has really liked it and we're surprised by the price. I would definitely buy another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 22, 2012

I just got this ring today, but it's so lovely. Elegant, but not gaudy at all. It's all I was looking for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly. No surprises at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Apr 28, 2012

I like this ring. The stones look good and are pretty sparkly. A good ring for stacking with others at a very reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing not exactly true. A big snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Indiana,  Jan 27, 2012

I like this ring so much I plan to buy another one. Very sparkly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very realistic looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 6, 2011

It is a Christmas gift but i am sure they will love it! Thanks overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review on all the items
 from Odessa,Mo,  Apr 19, 2011

I'm very happy with the ring"s purchases I'm made thru overstock. The size has been perfect and the craftmanship is great. As a matter of face all of the items I've purchased have been well worth the money. I would reccommend everyone buy from "overstock".

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought