Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Newmarket, NH,  Feb 3, 2012

The ring did not fit well as it was so "round" that it rubbed against my fingers on both sides. I had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not really
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty - lots of sparkle
 from New Jersey,  May 26, 2013

I sent this ring back because I decided that it looked like "bad diamonds". Unless you have other champagne jewelry (perhaps a bracelet or a second ring on the same hand), this ring will come across looking like a poor attempt to be white diamonds. It did sparkle a lot, so the quality of the CZ's is excellent....I just decided that the color didn't work with the rest of my jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny, but nice looking.
 from Royal Palm Beach, Florida,  Jul 4, 2012

I would have preferred a similar quality ring, somewhat wider in size of stones and overall width.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little too large-needed a half size smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very shiny ring.
 from Tyler, Texas,  Nov 11, 2011

This ring overall is worth your money it is just what the picture shows. The shipping was outstanding and I will definitely be using overstock in the near future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring was actually crooked it when I received it. It was completely round. But no one knew but me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dainty!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 25, 2010

A very pretty, dainty ring that sparkles. Fits great on my finger and is very comfortable. Shipped with care by Overstock and received fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Malibu, CA,  Mar 1, 2010

Right out of the box the rings were really sparkly and pretty. But give it a few days of wear and the gold gets dull and the bling is gone. Lost a stone too. Move on to another purchase. Not worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 Feb 24, 2010

I love the look of it for the price of what the ring cost i had lovely compliments on how it looked so much more expensive then what i actually paid so of course i told everyone where they could get one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from massachusetts,  Jul 9, 2008

This ring I matched up with another (large stone champagne colored stone )ring by the same manufacturer so it would look like a set. I have had more compliments. It looks like an engagement/wedding ring set! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Portland, ME,  Jun 1, 2008

The first thing I noticed when I saw this ring was its lovely sparkle. The stones are a nice size and color. I've received several compliments on it. I will enjoy wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different
 from Howell, NJ,  May 26, 2008

i liked the ring when i saw it's photo, however, i loved it when i actually saw it. it's different & very beautiful. i have small fingers & it is really very dainty and sits well. the stones are very shiny & sparkly and have worn extremely well. i am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top